Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

RedRaiderGirl24

41 year old woman | Rowlett, TX, USA | Seeking men 38-50 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life is a verb...

In her own words

I'm passionate but playful and feel laughter is the very best medicine. I tend to be assertive but certainly can compromise. I prefer a companion that has their own thoughts/opinions and isn't afraid to communicate them. Someone who is career and goal oriented but understands that family is always the top priority. In my downtime... I love to both play and watch sports, esp. college football! Wreck 'em TECH! Vacations are a must for work/life balance and I enjoy getting away a couple of times each year. I'm not the pretentious Dallas type and don't prefer that in a mate. Although, I do love to trade my flip flops for an occasional dressed up evening. A few of my must haves for a successful relationship are friendship, trust, honesty, forgiveness, and of course chemistry. When you have chemistry, doing anything and everything is fun. I'm very affectionate and you should be too. I love a great smile! Please be smiling in at least one of your photos! I am a Christian and my faith guides all decisions. You don't need to be at Church every time the doors open but I do think it's important to live with accountability to a higher power than ourselves. I grew up baptist and now attend a non-denominational church. Last but truly first, I am the mom of two boys. I adopted my 18yr old stepson and also have a 10yr old. If you have kids... perfect. If you don't, but like kids... great. If kids aren't your thing...I'm probably not your girl.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

Tucker and Jaxon are my Pom and Yorkie babies

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Vacation at the beach preferably the Caribbean. A patio with live music is always fun. My couch for college game day. Wreck 'em Tech!

College

Texas Tech University, Lubbock, TX

Favorite things

My boys, dark roast coffee, the sound of crashing ocean waves, navigation, passport, Texas Tech football

For fun

I love outdoor concerts, especially country music. Give me a body of water and I'm a happy girl. If it's the ocean, I'm in Heaven on earth

Last read

Swing Your Sword by Mike Leach



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
BSN
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral