Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

justinlc123

26 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 22-27 within 5 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Really?

In his own words

I am a busy person, single father of a beautiful 3 year old girl. I work hard in my career path and I'm working on my bachelor's degree. For work, I teach music- specifically HS drumline and jazz. For hobby and light side profession I play drums and guitar. I'm a total music nerd. I'm also very interested in government and politics and am contemplating joining the air force. I am super patriotic and never feel like I'm doing enough in the world, haha. For fun, I really enjoy outdoor activities. I typically go for hikes, road trips, round of golf, tennis match, long walks, and recently I'm getting into rafting.I'm not too much of a typical Vegas night life person, but for the right company, anything is awesome. I'm also a fitness nerd, I'm not perfectly toned, but I've been hardcore into this stuff for a year now. If we had that mutuality, I'd love it, if not, understanding my lifestyle would be ideal, negative energy is toxic! I would love to end up with someone smart, level headed, ambitious, self loving, confident, and of course with a beautiful personality! Maybe I'm reaching, but I set my goals high and never give up, that mutuality would also be great! Maybe you are that? Hit me up! I try to be an old fashion gentleman, but sometimes its okay for the girl to make the first move. It'll make my efforts more focused since I'll not be fearing rejection as much, haha.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Out of town; Anywhere cooler than the Vegas Heat and with water or hiking trails, Zion, Grand Canyon, San Diego Beaches...

College

College of Southern Nevada, North Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Musically, I love classic rock and jazz. TV Shows, when I have time are, How I met Your Mother, The Big Bang Theory, Supernatural (girly of me?) Movies are Office Space, Anchor Man, LOTR Trilogy, anything comedy, action, sci-fi fantasy..

For fun

Passing the time in any enjoyable fashion.

Last read

I don't usually have time to read, but I spend a bit of time forcing myself to grind out chapters of my college textbooks.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
High School Percussion Instructor
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I am enthusiastic and open minded about religion. I do not steadily commit to anything however
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I am currently a full-time student studying music education. I plan on at least obtaining a master's degree. I already work in my career path, but want to continue to grow within the field.