

28 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 18-25 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanted By Many, Taken By None, Looking At Some, Waiting For One

In his own words

A Good Guy Is Easy To Find: Just Look Below!! I'm a guy who loves to take on a challenge and explore new experiences and possibilities. I'm very goal oriented and am looking for someone who appreciates accomplishments when they were set. Currently Law School takes up most of my time during the week and I prefer not to date that! I love hanging out with my friends and enjoy having a good social time out on the town or whatever venue I resort to. I've been told by my friends i'm the guy who brings the laughter and energy to the group. I try to enjoy life to the fullest and be happy as much as I can possibly be. I'm hoping to find someone who is equally up to the challenge! I love living in South Florida. I love the beach and anything that involves the outdoors here in Fort Lauderdale. But I also love having my indoor lazy days where I sit in and watch movies all day. Making me laugh is probably the best asset I can find in someone. If you can make me laugh, you'll be getting some brownie points on my end. I'm an old school kind of guy with a twist. I believe in the guy taking care of his significant other but I also want her to be independent and strong enough to handle her own. I think a relationship takes both people to compromise on their ends. I'm very involved in exercise. I tend to go to the gym about 4 to 5 times a week. I'm very well physically fit and I tend to see how someone treats their body as a indication on how they treat their lives. I model full time for Calvin Klein underwear but that has stemmed down since law school began (I do part time work during the semester and full time during the summer). Having a healthy and active body is very important to me. I'm looking for a girl who loves to laugh and be very personal. She shouldn't be afraid to tell me what's on her mind and explore new areas and experiences. Someone who makes decisions and shows me she is capable of handling her own. Someone who is genuine at heart and fun at the same time!!! I also see her family as a part of her, so that is important as well. I'm looking for my best friend who I can share everything with. Hopefully I'll that someone here. Could it be you? Let's find out!

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Love dogs and birds. I have no preference on animals and enjoy all of them.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love Las Olas and the Hardrock area. I love the beaches, Fort Lauderdale since it's close. Improv and some of the clubs at the Hardrock. Some Florida Panther and Miami Heat games as well. I love any new restaurants and love to try new things.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

I'm a fan of all music. I have a thing for country, R&B, Dubstep/Club, and Top 40 music. I watch a lot of sports on t.v. and my favorite show Dexter. Law School keeps me busy, so it's limited. I am a sucker for trying all types of new food.

For fun

I love to watch movies; I'm addicted to them. I do attend sporting events occasionally and also go to comedy shows down at Improv at the Hardrock. I do hit the town usually on the weekends with my friends. Las Olas/Miami are my 2 favorite places.

Last read

Nine Judges. It tells the biography of the current Supreme Court Justices. Changed my view of the legal system. JUst my personal preference since I'm in Law School. But I tend to read books of any category, if it interests me.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Student No preference
I model for Calvin Klein Underwear and currently attending Law School in Fort Lauderdale.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm half Sicilian and half Lebanese.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.S.B.A. in Finance from University of Florida and currently am pursuing my career in law school at Nova Southeastern University.