
dano0113

33 year old man | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 150 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
a Champion is someone who gets up when they can't.

In his own words

I currently work at Nellis. I just moved back to Vegas after a brief stint here in 2005 . I'm Chicago born and raised and only left Vegas to help a sick family member. that has since fell victim to cancer. I don't take life too seriously and I love to laugh and have fun. An ideal match for me is someone that has goals and are working to achieve them, someone that likes to dress up and go out to a nice restaurant and maybe a little dancing, and the next day chill out in sweatpants and a tank top relaxing on the couch and watching movies. I love traveling to new places and just creating memories. I don't take life for granted. I want to live life to the fullest with no regrets. I want someone that is a good person even when no one else is looking. I'm not looking for a puppet, I'm looking for someone to be my partner. Someone that doesn't tell me what I want to hear, Someone that tells me what I need to hear. Oh yeah.... BTW I have to be able to make you laugh... or forget it. Ive been working on my material so Im pretty confident that shouldn't be a problem. PS.Im not a Douche that takes pictures of himself in front of the mirror because I like to, I must shamefully admit that my mother makes me send her pictures weekly so she can make sure Im not dying or getting too skinny..lol. Its weird I know, but how can I say no to the woman that brought me into this world. :)

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love dogs.

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Chicago, Hawaii, Bahamas, Jamaica, Mexico, Miami Beach... Wrigley Field

Favorite things

Playing Baseball, Netflix, Soft Chocolate Chip Cookies, Deep Dish Pizza, Eastbound and Down, Dexter,Reality TV. Food Network Sportscenter, Music, Dogs!!, Sushi , Mexican Food

For fun

Tournament Softball is something I really enjoy. I love all sports and I love competition. The only sport Im not good at is probably Golf and maybe figure skating, (haven't tried but pretty sure i wouldnt be very good.) :)

Last read

Hunger Games ( Dont Judge) and American Sniper, Seal Team 6



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm 1/2 Venezuelan and 1/2 Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Roman Catholic.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college No preference
1 Year Left for My BS in Buisness Admin Degree. Minor in Marketing .A.A in Apllied Sciences