Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Nonameman76

38 year old man | Weston, FL, USA | Seeking women 26-42 within 50 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I’ve tried this before but haven’t had enough...

In his own words

I’ve tried this before but haven’t had enough time to put into so I’ll give this a new try. I’m a sometimes standard, sometimes out of the mold but always try to be very honest with people in my professional and personal environment. I have a professional career that I love and spend lots of time on it when I have to but my family and personal life goes first so I have my priorities very clear. I like all activities related to sports, to watch and practice, I play tennis, volleyball and would like to get my certification for diving since I’ve tried it a couple of times and I really liked it, I used to do rock climbing but in FL that’s not an option so diving would be a nice thing to do, I enjoy spending tons of time with my nephews and family and also enjoy when I have the chance to go and have dinner with friends but if I go out the restaurant has to offer something really good since I like to cook and don’t use to go to places just because they are popular so sometimes I’m kind of picky and don’t like just what all people like. I like to dance but don’t do it often and don’t like the typical Miami-style place or clubs where everyone look so fancy, but I can enjoy those places also so I can enjoy a very simple or elegant place (to eat, talk dance or any plan) but the most important thing is the people I’m with. I consider myself very loyal with friends and family and try to stay in touch but even if we can’t talk often they know they can count on me when they need and for what they need. I would like to get to know a woman that is smart, mentally and emotionally, that is willing to try new things. I don’t have a checklist of things that I’d like in a woman or things that I don’t like, I don’t say that I like everything but what I mean is that finding a partner is not like buying clothes or a house or a car, things just happen and chemistry is probably the most important thing, that’s why it’s hard for me to try this since this is like applying for a job, you have to sell yourself and men or women don’t want to take the time to get to know each other, especially after certain age, you have to show a nice profile with nice things that anyone can read in less than 1 min and say Yes or No and to me human relations are different, they should be more natural so the only way to know if there is chemistry is spending some time and make it work, so here I go…

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't have any preference, I love to travel but don't have much time to do it, I've been to Italy, France, Canada and those have been really nice countries to visit.

Favorite things

I used to watch a lot of TVs when I was young but not anymore, I prefer to use my time outside but I love to stay home too, I like watching sports and like movies but don' spend much time on that

For fun

Sports (watching and playing), photography, writing, barbecues, opera, dancing, dinning, cooking. Hanging out with my family and nephews



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, French, Italian, Spanish No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference