
nwadventure44

46 year old man | Bonney Lake, WA, USA | Seeking women 38-48 within 100 miles of Sumner, WA

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It only gets better from here!!!

In his own words

I am active ,a bit spontaneous, romantic ,can be a bit sarcastic at times in fun but serious when the time calls for it. I enjoy the summer months taking unplanned weekend getaways or a vacation to somewhere far off.. I am secure and happy with where i am in life.I have a great career managing my own business. Some things I enjoy are fine dining, walking at the beach at night, watching movies , traveling, going snowmobiling in the winter boating in the summer, going on day trips to local attractions,weekend getaways,having romantic nights at home, and basically having a good time together! I enjoy my time in the kitchen and will cook some amazing things when its for two.I have a rather large family that i am close to and see often. I keep a clean house and settled in with where i am at in life...I like to play and watch many sports.Softball Tennis Golf Motocross Snowmobiles Skiing,(both snow and water) Boating,wake boarding,beach volleyball,weekend trips to Leavenworth,Cashmere,Chelan,Lake Coeur d Alene is a favorite local destination. I think you will be pleasantly surprised when you see that there are a few of us on here that are looking for a quality committed relationship with no drama , games, or just hookups. Disclaimer: This profile comes with a money back guarantee.If you are not completely satisfied after 30 days of reading this you can return back to boring times and shallow mediocre guys free of charge.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have always wanted to see Europe and am definitely going to someday..Greece and Italy would be toward the top.Love the Oregon coast or Vegas every once in a while.

Favorite things

I like most kinds of music and enjoy outdoor shows in the summer.,my tv fix would be the cooking channel the travel channel,criminal minds ,and after all the years its been on i still find myself watching Jeopardy quite often.

For fun

I enjoy sports both watching as well as playing.i would love to travel the world someday .weekend drives,romantic dinners in a quiet restaurant,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference