Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

Vazuras

34 year old man | Sunnyside, NY, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 25 miles of Astoria, NY

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 25

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Profile coming to and end. Kind of a waist. 6mo free though...just not into the whole online thing I guess. Oh well back to dance class!!!

In his own words

Recently Updated: I have been taking Salsa on 2. So if you are good at Salsa and want to teach a noobie hit me up...I am dancing every Friday night somewhere in the city. :D Also only looking for friendships I went to Israel in May and I had an awesome time. Where did I go? Better question is where didn't I go? Great time. First, I am a shy person. On that note a little bit about where I am. Second, I am a Marine and once a Marine always a Marine. Semper Fi. So I am a little cocky I am 6'3" tall 220lbs and I workout every other day. I am a Lover not a fighter...but woe to anyone who wants to challenge that. Sensitive....not weak! Third, Now that my career is on the right path and I am ready to spend more time on going places in city...international...more shows...more walks...more food....mmmmm....food. I am up for anything. Fourth which is most important, I am very Spiritual. I am a humble, patient, loving man. I am a follower of Christ. Boaz and Daniel best describe me and who inspires me. Lastly, must be able to laugh at corney jokes!!! About her: I just want someone who wants a best-friend. Someone who is honest, caring, loves God, and is going to want a family. I don't mind if you already have a child but I want to start a family in the future and you must want more children.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Growing up out west in the country I have always had animals. A few dogs and cats. My aunt has 25 horses on her ranch which I love to visit.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Utah is for skiing! Japan, Korea, Australia, and my recent awesome trip to Israel.

College

State University of New York Maritime College, Throggs Neck, NY

Favorite things

Well currently I have given up TV (Picking up Books more). Sometimes you have to give up the things you love. Movies...anyplace anytime. Music everything goes as long as it has a good beat for me to dance.

For fun

Anything Star Trek related. Watch the Yankee's win. I enjoy Shakespeare in the park. Skydiving, Paintballing, Horseback, STO, Dancing, trying new food, trying new anything.

Last read

Bible, Every Man's Battle, Every Women's Battle, Evey Man's God's Man. Mens are from Mars Women are from Venus, Fresh Start, Kingdom Principles. On: The Silence of Adam.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Silver, Grey
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I love my job. Im good at it...so it's makes it easy for me to love. Fun quotes for you: Science is about "why"; Engineering is about "how." Science is about knowledge; Engineering is about technology. :P
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have Irish, French and Cherokee blood running through these veins. :) Mainly though...I am American! :D
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am a Non-denominational Christian, which means I am just more spiritual. I have a profound respect for the Lord. I walk my path humbly with him. I made a covenant with him. “I will not live in my fleshy ways and I shall wait for my wife”.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Graduated at Martin Luther in Maspeth. Went into the Marines where I did Communications Electronics. From there I went to a trade school got my license as an Operating Engineer. Currently enrolled at Maritime College as a non-matriculating student