
Lakegirl7772

42 year old woman | Tulsa, OK, USA | Seeking men 30-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Long haired, freaky people need not apply:)

In her own words

I am a fun, confident, witty, ambitious, outgoing and creative girl looking for someone who loves to enjoy all the wonderful things of life. I am very passionate about my career, friends and family and love meeting new people who share the same traits and create a positive energy for themselves and everyone around them. As my user name suggests I am a lake rat! I love the summer which for me usually includes March thru November on the water. I own a boat, grew up on the lake and yes gentleman I can back a trailer, load and unload my own boat. But I do have great friends that help me. I am the girl who loves to dress up but also loves to get a little dirty. Boys get your minds out of the gutter! I'm talking about knowing how to change my own oil, tires and helping work on my boat. I have a wonderful family and some amazing friends. I am a very out-going and social person and look for that quality in others. I love to laugh and live to do spontaneous things. I am the friend that can be talked into doing the silly things just to create laughter. I work hard and play hard. My two favorite quotes sum me up more than anything. "the one who loses himself in his passion, has lost less than the one who loses his passion" "leap of faith-I want to take chances. I dream of making big changes. Because while it is scary to leave what is safe, it's even more frightening to imagine a life unfulfilled-Bridget Riepl I Have 2 wonderful children 16 and 9 that have a great sense of humor and keep me laughing everyday. I love to travel and hope to take my kids more places before they are grown and gone. I will admit I was very reluctant to join this site but with the push of my dear friends to find mr right . The worst that can happen is I meet new friends. I personally feel your wealth is measured in the amount of friends you have. At the end of the day, I am a girl who doesn't need a man, but rather wants a man to share life with.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tough one. I love trying out new places all the time. From new restaurants and eateries to local pubs and musical venues

College

Oklahoma State University, Stillwater, OK

Favorite things

Love music and very open minded to all types of music. I love watching movies and a handful of sitcoms. I am a very creative person and enjoy staying connected on the computer to learn new things and research. Love trying new food places.

For fun

Lake, lake, lake, really just water and boats! family and friends. movies, broadway shoes. I love finding new places and love to travel. I love to dance and all kinds of music. And most importantly, I love having fun with my kids.

Last read

Big follower of Seth Godin a marketing Guru. Most of the books I read are career related. Marketing is a huge passion of mine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Marketing/Finance/Management