Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

axel1961

53 year old man | Akron, NY, USA | Seeking women 35-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Life isn’t always beautiful, but it’s a beautiful life.

In his own words

I’m looking for a fun person, someone who has a little edge to them. A woman who can dress up – does anyone ever still wear a dress? But I also find it sexy to see a woman wearing jeans and a baseball cap, with a pony tail through the back of the cap. I am outgoing, but in a mellow easy going way. I enjoy being around outgoing people. I take good care of myself by eating well, lifting weights three times a week and jogging once a week. I am looking for someone who also takes very good care of themselves by exercising a lot. Someone with a strong core, a little muscle or even a tattoo is a plus. IWhen I'm not working in construction, I spend time with my kids, and do volunteer work for two different local organizations. A few of my top ten list of things I want to do in my life are - skydiving (if I can get up enough guts), going to Burning Man with my youngest son (my oldest just wouldn't understand it), learning to play guitar (May happen sooner than I thought – I just purchased an autographed guitar by the rock band Poison at a local fund raiser). Seeing Graham Nash in concert from the first few rows (I scratched that one off because I just did that-awesome!) I strongly believe in the ying yang idea, opposites attracting. I am looking for someone who is not like me. The main thing we should have in common would be likes to keep physically fit and strong core values.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Running, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling and my favorite destination is Baltimore, Maryland. I even fly down there just for a day sometimes. I also enjoy traveling around western New York. And I would love to get back to St. Thomas and some day go to Australia.

College

Hilbert College, Hamburg, NY

Favorite things

My favorite color is red. Actually I like BRIGHT colors. Favorite movies include Remember the Titans and Forrest Gump. One reality show I like is Undercover Boss. Ask me why sometime!

For fun

My favorite activities are weight lifting and running~forwards and backwards.I love to travel, enjoy cooking and listening to music at home or LIVE.

Last read

I enjoy reading books by other entrepreneurs, like Be My Guest by Conrad Hilton. I also recently finished The Molech Prophecy by Thomas Phillips and The Seven Spiritual Laws of Success.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Salt and pepper Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I’m an entrepreneur and own several different businesses, a glass business, a development company and a consulting business among them.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I’m a mix of Hungarian, German and Irish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I consider myself spiritual more than religious. I do enjoy attending church once in a while, mostly for the sermons.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference