Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KevinBryce09

32 year old man | Raleigh, NC, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 70 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Is this thing on?

In his own words

Growing up in the country I have kept my small town values and respect for simplicity. After college and the Marine corps traveling all over the world I find myself making Raleigh my home. I am active yet laid back, confident but not cocky, and up for pretty much anything. More than likely on any given weekend you will find me outdoors either fishing , hunting, or hiking. My dogs are like my kids and yes I talk to them but in a very non annoying way. I do enjoy exploring new areas and grabbing drinks with friends. Who knows what my ideal match is but I think she loves the outdoors, the city and country, dogs, and America. I tend to be drawn to free spirited, intelligent, confident women.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Dogs

My dog is a rescue from Wake Forest. I feel that pit bulls in general get a bad wrap and have done a very good job in training him to be nice to people and obey orders. I like when people are surprised at how nice of a breed they really can be.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Growing up at the beach I enjoy that scene but also really enjoy the mountains as well. Living in Raleigh now I am lucky enough to be able to visit them both in the same amount of time.

College

East Carolina University, Greenville, NC

Favorite things

My favorite music in order is indy, country, and then oldies. Favorite band is Modest Mouse. I like watching The Office and favorite movie is Any Given Sunday. I tend to eat pretty healthy but when I get down I'm a barbecue guy...

For fun

In my free time I enjoy visiting local small towns and seeing what they have to offer. I really enjoy the small things in life as well as hanging out with good friends and attending a wide variety of events. Football is my favorite sport to watch.

Last read

The latest book I have read is Don't Sweat the Small Stuff, and its all Small Stuff. I feel like it really puts in perspective what is really important in life and what you really do not need to worry about. Great read



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I am a geographical information systems specialist for a private company in Raleigh. I have the convenience of setting my own schedule and also the traveling is nice.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
While I do attend Church, I believe religion is much more than just showing up on Sunday and sitting for an hour. It's what you do when you're on your own that makes you the person you are. My father taught me well and how to be a good man.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral