

43 year old man | Ajax, ON, CAN | Seeking women 32-41 in Canada


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
East Indian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (176cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am easy-going, adventurous yet laid-back and...

In his own words

I am easy-going, adventurous yet laid-back and optimistic. I have had a nomadic upbringing growing up between the UK and Asia and have been living in Canada for the last 15 years. I have settled here now and call it home. I am of East Indian descent. In my free time I enjoy a few things such as reading, working out, the odd TV show and cooking. While cooking I like to experiment with new flavors. My signature dishes include a Cilantro-Basil curry (Thai-Indian fusion) and a Quinoa Pilaf. I am looking to expand my repertoire of recipes and am exploring French and Italian. Last summer I even auditioned for a TV show for amateur, hobby chefs and am looking forward to do so again and hence am trying out some new recipes. If you care to try I can also make a couple of drinks using the Mangosteen fruit. Sometimes I bake as well. I started with Mango Cheesecake as it's name itself has 3 things that I love: mango, cheese and cake. From time to time take up a new hobby just to gain some insight and learn something new. On one of my travels I had Camel's milk ice-cream and if I open a shop that sells Camel's milk ice cream I will name my store "Dromedairy" Ice Ceam. Looking for that partner in crime who visit ports of every clime with me. At times I write the odd cheesy poem too. I am on this site as I'm looking for a partner for the long term and am looking forward to build a meaningful relationship. What I have to offer is friendship, commitment, laughter and adventure.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like downtown Toronto, especially in the summer months. There's usually a lot to explore in the city. London, UK, Montreal, New York, Mumbai, South India, Dubai, Mauritius, Vietnam, Southern France Want to do some more travelling soon.

Favorite things

TV shows: Jeopardy, Coronation Street, Shark Tank Epic Rap Battles of History on Youtube, TED talks Foods: Thai, Italian Indian Magazines: The Economist Sports: Squash, Cricket, Golf

For fun

Cooking for friends, working out; playing squash, cricket, sailing and golfing (novice level) when I can; watching movies or the odd TV show; reading; playing trivia games with friends; or hanging out at home

Last read

1. The Emperor of All Maladies - Recent Pulitzer prize winner. 2. David and Goliath



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (176cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (178cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work in the banking industry
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
East Indian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Hindu - But not religious.
Languages: English, Hindi, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA with some other certifications Try to learn something new and usually have something on the go. In these times I find that we need to constantly upgrade our skills and knowledge base.