
alezinphoto

25 year old woman | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Atheist
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Creative. Passionate. Fun. Outgoing. Athletic. Comedic.

In her own words

I have a twin sister and a little sister. I love spending with my family and my friends. I love cars, particularly classic American Muscle and awesome foreign cars. I was born in cali, but I grew up in a small ski town resort in Colorado, I ski, snowboard, wakeboard, play tennis, hike, mountain bike, anything active. Came back to California for college, lived in Santa Barbara for three years for school where I got my BFA in Professional Photography with a concentration in Commercial, as far as what kind of photographer that's for you to find out and see, I've worked for NBC and ESPN. As far as what I'm looking for, I'm looking for someone that I can be myself around, have fun with, get to know, go on fun dates someone I would hope to introduce to my family, my parents especially and who will also respect me and care about me for me. My social life is pretty fun not insanely spectacular but I still have a great time. Anyone that knows me would know it doesn't take much to make me smile and laugh depending on the topic. I am most passionate about my photography and the many pleasures of life.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I grew up with two yellow labs and currently I have a long haired black cat and his name is Toby :)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Lake Powell, Zion Canyon, Bryce Canyon, Yosemite National Park, Yellowstone, Grand Teton National Park, Salton Sea, Pike's Peak, Huntington Beach, Santa Barbara, Dodgers Stadium, Staples Center, L.A. Live, and more :)

College

Brooks Institute, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

I love music a wide variety actually, anything, but bluegrass and most underground rap. Tv: Family guy, American Dad, Rizzoli & Isles, NCIS, Law & Order: SVU. Food: my mom's home cooking, Italian, sushi, and more

For fun

In my spare time I like going to the movies, baseball games, any professional sports event, bowling, going to the beach, hiking, mountain biking, art, and museums, spending time with friends and family

Last read

Perks of Being a Wallflower, right now I'm reading Catch 22



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Fashion / Model / Beauty
I'm a Professional Photographer as well as an Internet Sales Manager selling cars for a Volkswagen dealership in Irvine.
Income: Less Than $25,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other White / Caucasian
I'm Russian, Irish, English, and half Jewish on my Dad's side and on my Mom's side I'm Italian and German haha.
Faith: Atheist Atheist, Spiritual but not religious
I'll explain later.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I have a BFA in Professional Photography with a concentration in Commercial