
ShyCityGuyinAR

31 year old man | Fayetteville, AR, USA | Seeking women 22-29 within 150 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'3" (190cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi! No but seriously. Look at mine. I mean, we both know that I'm cooler than these other dudes, right?

In his own words

Geez this is difficult. Ok, I'm just going to fire off some things given off of what they have on the suggestions: My closest friends would describe me as the most caring accidental smart aleck they have ever met. What makes me smile? Jon Stewart, that day that the weather is perfect and you didn't know it was going to be, coming home to a big wagging tail. Accomplishments I am most proud of would be my education and hard fought career success. I am grateful for the opportunities afforded to me through the hard work of others that allows me to attain my aforementioned success. Conceitedly, I am hoping to attract a person that is like me. A quick witted, caring, hard working, hard playing person that loves even harder. My social life? Pfft. I am pretty much over the bar scene. I spend time at the gym or out running, I read a lot, am known to have a whiskey, and light the fireplace as soon as it is cool. But socially I don't spend too much time getting out doing "single guy" "socializing" type things. I'm too old to pretend as if I am young, going to the bars and nightclubs. What makes me laugh out loud? Honestly, I will probably laugh harder with something childish rather than a stereotypical joke, such as when someone audibly farts and it was an inopportune time. Childish? Yes. But hey, I mean I am super serious all day so I feel it's fine to be immature occasionally. That might misportray me but I believe that you can grab the idea. I love highbrow humor and laugh first and loudest at clever snarky humor as well. But you can get the idea. I am serious but don't take myself too serious. Beyond that of course I love it when someone is funny but doesn't have to make me feel as if I am seeing a comedian. A genuinely warm funny person means so much more to me.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Mec - rescue dog (mutt)

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

My meme's on Thanksgiving, Arsaga's off Dickson, Paris, any Caribbean beach

College

University of Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Running in the rain, post-workout high, being snowed in, dog at my feet - book in hand, fuzzy sweatpants, perfect fitting suit.

For fun

I honestly either am working, running, throwing the ball with my dog (Mec), or sleeping. So for fun, I do one of those more and leave the other out by choice.

Last read

IQ 84, Killing Lincoln, The Art of Happiness, Once a Runner, Half Broke Horses, In Sunlight and Shadow, Beautiful Ruins, A Cook's Tour



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Grey Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Other
Languages: English, French English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree