
spinyPeache

49 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 47-58 within 50 miles of Duluth, GA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Friendship is one mind in two bodies according to ancient proverbs. What do you think that means? I seek true friendship. What about you?

In her own words

Looking for someone special who loves being appreciated for all I do for that special loving person, and in return I hope I get the same to be happy for a life time. I am happy-go-lucky and optimistic. I have a vivacious appetite for love and life. I am a hardworking career person. I am looking for a man who would enjoy some one on one time. generally happy person. I am looking for a companion to have fun with; I am looking for someone that wants to have fun and see where things go. I am looking for someone who has a lust for love and life but can accept things for what they are. I really enjoy writing and expressing my thoughts verbally, but I have no illusion that I can make money by writing a great novel or blogging. Maybe one day my confidence will grow. I write poetry, etc. I work hard, so I play hard. I relax by painting, drawing, reading, running, hiking, mountain climbing, fishing, traveling, water skiing, swimming, dancing or playing basketball. I have been told that I am articulate. I'm not a fan of giving speeches, but I really enjoy talking to people one on one or a small group although I have been able to speak in front of over 5,000 people several times before. It was God who led me. My anxiety went sky high prior to speaking. I set my expectations of myself too high which leaves me constantly striving to be better than I am currently. Life is hard, but I feel God has equipped us for any task and will never give us more that we can handle.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I really enjoy toy dogs. I do plan to get another one soon. I am thinking about a Bishon.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love traveling out of the country. I stayed for a month in Bahamas, Jamaica, Canada, and Mexico. I also like visiting cities in the U.S. At home in Atlanta, I love going to Six Flags, Water Parks, Sports Games, Stone Mtn Park, Lake Lanier,Beaches

College

University of West Georgia, Carrollton, GA

Favorite things

Favorite Foods: Jamaican Food & Seafood Favorite TV Show: Camelot and The Bachelor Favorita All Time Movies: Matrix, The Color Purple, Harry Potter & Hitch. Favorite Sports: Playing Basketball & White Water Rafting

For fun

I like Swimming, going to the Movies, playing or watching Sports, White Water Rafting, Dancing/Choreographing, Water Skiing, Hang Gliding, Mountain Climbing and/or Biking. I also enjoy throwing parties and playing games.

Last read

The Bible daily, I read educational business magazines weekly, books that inspire me and help me grow. I am currently trying to learn a 2nd language and ordered Spanish books.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Although I am self employed as a Business Consultant. I enjoy helping working as a volunteer with various political and social jobs that help the community as an activist.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
We all have a little mixture. I have some Cherokee Indian in my family.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I put God and Christ first.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I started working on my Masters at Keller Graduate School of Management. I currently have a 4.0 GPA. I am seriously considering Law School, however I have to make a choice between the two. I really enojoy learning. What about you?