
dbraun01

29 year old man | Saint Paul, MN, USA | Seeking women 24-31 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Having a good time is more about who you're with then where you are and what you're doing.

In his own words

I love trying new things and will try just about any activity once. I actually just got my SCUBA diver certification and went on a few dives in Mexico a few months ago. No sharks, but I did come face to face with a morae eel. Over all it was amazing! If I have a chance to go see a band, spend some time on a lake, or just go sit out on a patio I'll be there. However, I think one of the best times you can have is at a comedy club. How can you have a bad time at a place completely designed around making you laugh!? I was born and raised in Wisconsin and did my undergrad at UW-Madison - so I'm a die hard Packer and Badger fan, but I'm accepting of other viewpoints...every team needs a good rival! I pride myself on being able to fit in with just about any kind of group given enough time. I'm an incredibly loyal person and I will go to the mat for someone or something I believe in. I think my friends would describe me as having a kind of goofy, somewhat sarcastic sense of humor. Like my quote thing says - having a good time for me really is all about who I'm with and not what I'm doing. Now that I've gotten the other aspects of my life figured out I'm looking for that right person that I just click with. I tend to live life with a glass half-full attitude, so I want someone who does also...life's too short not to look for the good in it.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Pets

I like Dogs

I was never able to have a dog growing up so I've always wanted one.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy going to McGovern's or Shamrock's in St. Paul. Although I'm up for going anywhere. It's more about who you're with than where you are.

College

University of Wisconsin–Madison, Madison, WI

Favorite things

I really enjoy trying new foods and restaurants especially foods that are a bit spicy. I'm also a big movie fan and can enjoy seeing just about anything - Kevin Costner is my favorite actor. I've also recently started to learn how to rock climb.

For fun

I enjoy getting coffee or drinks with friends, going to watch a Twins game...even though I'm more of a Brewers fan...trying new foods and restaurants, hiking, but sometimes it's nice to just stay home and have a nice relaxing night in

Last read

I pretty much only read fiction these days. After law school and now work I get all the non-fiction I can handle there. A good underdog story is always a plus.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral