
angelr1081

33 year old man | Salt Lake City, UT, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 50 miles

  ONLINE NOW

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm Ruben and I'm from Orange County,...

In his own words

I'm Ruben and I'm from Orange County, California. Yep, next to Disneyland. I moved to SLC for grad school about a year ago. Although it gets pretty friggin cold out here, the snow is infinitely better out here for snowboarding. And I'm still shocked that SLC doesn't have a nhl hockey team considering how cold it gets. My parents are Filipino. However, I was born in Chicago and grew up in OC. I don't speak the language. But I bought cds to teach myself. I keep telling myself I'll get to them one day. I'm interested in all sorts of things. I'd like to become a better cook. Learn more about photography. Or figure out how to coordinate my legs enough to salsa and not look like I'm having a seizure. I think friends and family are essential in life. I do what I do for the kids I don't have yet. No, it's not just a line I use. I'm an INTJ. Google "Myers Briggs" if you don't know what it means. I think the system has some merit. I'm looking for a genuine woman who knows what she wants. I can assure her that I'm at the age where I know exactly what I want in my life and I'm not afraid to go get it. I've been though plenty to get to where I am now, and I think it'd be awesome to be able to share it with someone. At the same time, I get that these things take time. If you're looking for something similar and you think we click, email me. Let's grab a coffee or do something active. =) Active would be nice. I already sit around on my @ss enough just studying. I swear I think I gained 10 lbs this last semester.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Cali, SLC

College

California State University, Long Beach, Long Beach, CA

Favorite things

SoCal weather Utah snow for boarding Getting an A on an exam after procrastinating Puppies or kittens FOOD

For fun

Traveling and exploring Trying out new restaurants Getting on the bike trainer at home and turning on Netflix

Last read

Lecture notes



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Part-time Intern/Full-time Student
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral