
TitaniumRN

28 year old woman | Eagan, MN, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a partner in crime!

In her own words

I am caring and compassinate person, it is one of the reasons why I chose to go into nursing. Nursing is a very rewarding and challenging career. I work hard so I can have fun on my days off. I'm a easy going laid back person. I am also a goofball - I cannot go a day without laughing. I can be sarcastic at times too, I take after my dad, I'm looking for someone that can dish it right back. I am an optimistic person. I try not to let things get me down in life. I have a huge smile on my face everyday. I am also a hopeless romantic, but what girl isn't? I believe life gives us challenges to make us stronger, I take these opportunities to learn about myself. I enjoy life and I like meeting new people and trying new things. My family and friends are very important to me. I am very close to my family, especially my brother. My friends are my support system, they help me get through anything. I am looking for someone that fits right into my life and gets along with my family and friends. I am looking for a person with a sense of humor that can make me laugh everyday, even if it's by telling me stupid jokes.I value honesty in a relationship. It is important to me to find someone who wants to be with me but can also handle being away from me. I am very independent and look for someone with that same quality. I also want to find that perfect gentleman that will treat me the way I deserve to be treated. I aslo believe that chivarly is not dead! I want a person that isn't afraid to hold my hand in public and be proud that they are with me. I am blessed with an amazing life, the only thing missing is that someone special. I am looking for my best friend, soulmate, and partner in crime. I am thankful for all the great things I have been given in life and I can't wait to see what else is in store for me in the future.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like to go downtown try new restaurants, going to plays, or concerts.

College

Minnesota State University Mankato, Mankato, MN

Favorite things

My favs: Dave Matthews Band, skiing, my mom's caramel rolls, italian food, cookies n cream ice cream, downtown, my family

For fun

For fun like to go skiing, bowling, outdoor activities, concerts, movies or just hang out with friends. I'm always up for something new and fun.

Last read

Save Haven or something for work like chest tube systems, acute kidney injury, or pain management



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'2" (187cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I am Lutheran
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral