Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Hi there! Thanks for stopping by!! I am...

In his own words

Hi there! Thanks for stopping by!! I am Antonio and I hope you are having a pleasant one!! The marketing department in my brain have assigned a committee of neurons to work on this profile. I have been expecting its final report for a while, but you know, committees are notorious for missing deadlines. Meh. Anyways, I think it might be worthwhile keeping on reading this... So far the partial report from my brain: "I have more fingers than toes. Kidding. Just wanted to see how you would react. Flip Flops (yes, the sandals) are good, towels are good too... I have a whole lot of fun trying almost everything, including this about me section! For an example, see the last sentences. There are 3 rules to write a nice profile. Does anyone know them? I prefer the metric system, although if you think in pounds and feet this is not a deal breaker! I must confess I am left-handed. I can't change that, no matter how our relationship evolves or what direction it takes. It feels good to get this out of my chest! People think I am a bit messy. I prefer to think I see beauty where other people see randomness (I can come up with lame excuses for almost everything). One time my toe went numb so I walked around a little and the feeling came back. It was scary but I am fine now. I believe in awkward and embarrassing moments, and I believe it’s healthier to laugh at yourself than at somebody else. Sometimes I believe as many as 6 impossible things before breakfast I am a man. By definition I dont get things right the first time when it comes to romance. Including this profile and my first message to you :). " Way to go neurons, nice job :P! Keep it up! BONUS POINTS You can sing "It's the end of the world as we know it" by R.E.M. twice as fast as the normal speed AND backwards! You have your own youtube video. You dance in your youtube video. You can do the moonwalk. A gazillion of bonus points: Even if you don't sing R.E.M, have your own youtube video, or have Michael Jackson skills, you are kind to others and to yourself. Have a great day (or evening) and be safe!

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Other

I wish my lease allowed dogs! Dog wishperer rules...I will to be a pack lider someday...ha! "it's all about the energy that you project!" and maintaining a "calm and assertive behavior". Nailed it!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Something simple, as walking on a park...


Massachusetts Institute of Technology, Cambridge, MA

Favorite things

Food: seafood; Color: Blue; When it is raining: an umbrella/raincoat; Shopping: when needed; Book: 1984; TV show: Daily Show; Food II: Italian; Apparel: simple but not sloppy; Music: Almost everything; More: ask me. There, now you can fall for me.

For fun

I really enjoy movies. Specially not hollywood blockbusters. I like to try films from other countries and independent. "To the wonder" is a touching movie I watched recently.

Last read

"Dr. Seth’s Love Prescription: Overcome Relationship Repetition Syndrome and Find the Love You Deserve" - no! Just kidding...Russian short stories and Saramago.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Student No preference
PhD candidate and a happy GRA, soon to be a researcher.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Sao Paulo, Brazil, and I also lived and Rio de Janeiro and Brasilia.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English, Portuguese No preference
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I hold a major in Business but I came to realize I have no talent whatsoever to run any enterprise.