

42 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 30 miles of Oak Park, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
lost in paradise

In her own words

Where do I start? A little about career and long work hours keep me out of the dating scene but I have three days off every week so don't worry, I'm not completely out of reach :) I'm financially stable, have zero baggage and am drama free. Hopefully you are, too. I love dogs and red wine. I have a very small family and am the only one in San Diego. I am originally from Arizona and transplanted here several years ago. I cant imagine living anywhere else. I have been lucky enough to have made some really great friends here. All so different, but that makes for some interesting nights right? I would love to find a great guy that fits right in. I think I am pretty easy going. I know what I like, but I am always open to try new things. I consider myself a bit of a ghetto foodie. I like boushie things like truffle sprinkled this or herb crusted that but I don't really live that way, I just love to try new things. Does that make sense? For now, let's have fun while we get to know one another whether that be out on the town or at a backyard BBQ. I can be comfortable anywhere with the right company. I must say...I'm an animal lover. Not a fanatic, but a pure animal lover. I volunteer for a local dog rescue and I frequently foster pound puppies that were on death row. I have 2 dogs of my own and frequent Fiesta Island or Grape Street Park. Honesty and integrity are huge with me. I believe that a person should do what they say they are going to do. Well, if you think you fit the bill, write and we'll take it from there. Oh yeah, I have a wicked sense of humor. I have been compared to Chelsea Handler a lot. I can find humor in just about anything, and as a rule, the more inappropriate it is ..... well you know what I'm saying.... be prepared to laugh with me...or at me :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Golf, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 great dane mixes and I always have a foster or 2 at my house. Dogs rule.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like Little Italy, Gaslamp, Hillcrest, North Park, South Park. I like to try new things/places so I Yelp a lot. I am a Yelpaholoic.

Favorite things

favorite things? traveling, although i dont get to get away that often. taking my dog to the beach or the park. getting outdoors or on occasion taking an afternoon nap. i volunteer for a couple of different local organizations.

For fun

im up for just about anything. from a night at a pub to going to dog beach. it depends on what im in the mood for that day. i have a 7yo great dane/mastiff mix anda 7 yo lab/dane mix. i like to do outdoorsy things with them.

Last read

Chelsea Handler. I love her and people say I remind them of her. I like to read. I will read anything from a self help book to a newspaper.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I work for local law enforcement. I love it. I never thought it was something that would be a career for me, but it has just worked out that way.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
community college dropout!