
teddibearc

28 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 24-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hello

In her own words

A best friend is someone I am looking for. Someone who I know would be open and honest with me. Tell me what is on their mind, especially if something is wrong or if something good happened to them that day. Someone I could joke around with, laugh with, and just enjoy being in each others company. I have been told several times before that the best relationships are when the man loves the woman, more than she loves him. I don't know how true that is, but I have yet to find it myself. I care deeply about people and I give everything I have got. I am a big gaming nerd, and I will play rpgs, fps (thought I'm not good at them), pvp based (like LoL), or fighting games. I have been a nerd since high school, ever since I was introduced to anime. To this day, I still watch anime. I watch a ton of movies, horror and thriller are my favorite. I am a single mother, and I think I am a good mother and father to her. Her father has never been in the picture and so I have had to raise her as though I am both parents. I know I have mentioned a lot of things I like to do and not very much about who I am, except that I am caring. But I find it hard to talk about myself as though I am seeing myself from a different point of view. Because everyone sees you differently than you see yourself. And I would never want to say I am one thing and you tell me I am not. Would be as though I lied and that is something I do not like to do. So if you want to get to know me, send me a message.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Other

I have had birds, dogs, a cat, and a rat. Where I live now does not accept animals, even though I really want a dog.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

I watch just about anything and everything on tv as long as it isn't the news or documentaries. Music, I am very fond of rock, and despise rap music.

For fun

I watch a lot of movies and I play a lot of video games. Since I am at home most of the time, there really isn't a whole lot to do there.

Last read

Nightshade by John Saul



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Student No preference
I go to school at University of Phoenix. I am also a stay at home mother, while I am attending school.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I am in school right now, going to University of Phoenix online. I am working on getting a degree in health administration - medical billing.