
cody8211

28 year old man | Falconer, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-28 within 75 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Relationship:
Currently Separated
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Heavyset
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just looking to make someone smile, and make me smile too!

In his own words

Hi my name is Cody, I am 26 years old, I currently work as a general manager at a local diner and i hope one day to own it. My favorite things to do are watch movies, Going out for dinner or drinks and generally just having a good time, I am pretty open minded when it comes to doing new things, I am a goof ball i love joking around and having a good time, but i also know when to be serious, I love kids I think there the best and i hope one day to have some of my own. I love sports watching them or playing them I am a huge Bills and Sabres Fan and go to there games any chance i get. I am also a "old school" kind of guy i like opening doors, I pay my own bills, and i take care of the person i am with. WHAT I AM LOOKING FOR: I am looking for someone who is up front and tells the truth no matter what, somebody who can rock a pair of sweat pants and a hoody to stay in and watch movies but can still get dressed up and look beautiful for a night on the town, someone who wants to be wanted and needs to be needed, I love kids so that's not a problem for me, a person who is confident in themselves but not stuck up, I truly look at a Woman's eyes first, i love blue eyes but I think any color is beautiful, someone to be as goofy as me, a great laugh is always a plus. There is always more you can put but these are at the top of my list. Not that it matters but a I am not heavy set, I have an average build, for some reason they won't let me change it on my profile.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Lab chow mix her name is Becca best dog have ever had super hyper and fun loving, and she loves to hog the whole bed. I love dogs I would like to have a huskey one day but i need a little more room first, not to big on cats

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

some of my favorite things are Going to the movies, getting coffee at Timmy Hortons, Putt Putt golf or the driving range,listening to local bands. My favorite kind of movies are comedies, for music i like country, old 90's hip hop, and rock

For fun

I love going to the movies or just stayin in and watching them(comedy mostly) dinner dates are great, I am a guy so i can eat just about anywhere, I love the Bills and Sabres so if i can go to a game that is the best, up for anything really.

Last read

Not a huge reader but anything to do with history or sports i usually try to read



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Heavyset No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I am the General Manager of a local diner, its a good job, although i do work a lot of hours but they treat me well so i can't complain
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference