
ric620fg

36 year old man | Pittsburgh, PA, USA | Seeking women 23-37 within 3000 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Just testing the waters right now. I'm a...

In his own words

Just testing the waters right now. I'm a confident, successful guy looking for chemistry in a match, which appears to be lacking lately. Never married, no kids. My search radius is wide because I do not want to restrict myself to the area in which I live -- I don't seem to connect with many here. I enjoy running (a lot), hiking, and living healthy including a healthy diet. This is extremely important to me. I'm also a competitive runner and enjoy the high you get from pushing yourself to the next goal. Music, politics, ethnics foods, and writing are also passions. I love to cook as well. I'm well-educated, stable, mature, and have my stuff together. Looking for someone fun that is over their party days and has confidence, intelligence, and ambition beyond a normal life to match her wit and beauty. I'm pretty laid-back and don't jump into things, so let's be friends first:) I'm looking for another intellectual with big dreams and ambition that sets herself apart from her peers. I am not on here because I can't date; rather, I am having trouble finding the right dates and hopefully this broadens my horizons. Most people I have met absolutely bore me. One disclaimer--If a sports team losing makes you depressed, keep moving. Don't have time for that. Best of luck to all of you!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

I grew up with dogs and love them, but I don't think I want any pets. Unless your dog is ridiculously clean, sheds little, and his breath won't kill a man, I may be persuaded to give a bit.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Not big on going out much anymore, but if I do, it will usually involve supporting good local bands or someplace chill and low key. Anywhere with a beach in the summertime is the place for me.

College

Syracuse University, Syracuse, NY

Favorite things

Not limited to: good music, good art, good people, good food, outdoors, intelligent conversation. I love history, and politics and how it shapes our lives. I am big into competitive running and am always training.

For fun

I enjoy art and culture, so if I'm not checking out good music, I may be snapping photos or taking in the sites. I also like to hit the bike trails around town and run 4 days a week. Live music or outdoor festivals are always big. Classic vehicles!

Last read

The Essential Jackson Pollock



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Considering a career change and getting out of the hell that is Corporate America and working in the public/non-profit sectors. But I'm in corporate management for now.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Grew up in the church but haven't been in years because of bigots and hypocrites.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree