
achtland0203

29 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Treat me like you would want a guy to treat your daughter - with respect! (Looking for clients starting in Feb. See Occupation Section)

In her own words

About Me: I don’t believe in favorites – it’s not fair to the others to just pick one! Septum pierced but barely show it I like watching Drag racing and Monster trucks Love fireworks, bubble baths, wishing on stars Sugar candies over chocolate – ex lollipops, candy buttons, nerds –for the exceptions of chocolate covered strawberries Can be extremely goofy – I crack myself up – Make up my own songs/dances Very blunt – sometimes a fault of mine I’m the person that actually keeps gloves in her glove box- three pairs Rather stay home, cook, and play video games while dating someone instead of going out every weekend Hate shopping – Love grocery shopping Don’t use my BS degree- Currently in school working on a second degree Love movies – hate going to theater during peak hours – I have a certain seat when I do go Catholic school girl(13 yrs) Obsessed with macaroni and cheese but only the classic blue box Hate mushrooms, onions, peppers, tomatoes Hate whistling, clicking noises, birds(love owls) Tend to say things out loud that I thought I said in my head Started a tradition of going bowling on Christmas day after church Cards(birthday, holiday, get well, ect) are a waste of money Will try anything twice – incase the first time was just a bad experience, unless I absolutely hated it the first time I have junk in my trunk(trunk of my car – dirty minds!) including a bar stool that I stole from my favorite bar, a tool box, a wok, clothes, baby toy and many other things My match: I have a weakness for man with a motorcycle – I would like my own one day Absolutely No smokers No double negative - 'He don't know nothing' He doesn't know anything!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Prefer never married men – Why should you get to be my first, if I’m your second? This is a preference not a requirement Facial hair is sexy Confidence is sexy cocky is not Someone patient and understanding Someone to be my strength in my moments of weakness Make me feel special because I'll do the same for you

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I have Other

I like Dogs

I have one bearded dragon. Her name is Rita but I sometimes call her Buddha butt. I had two but Carl died nov 2010. Rita has not been the same since.

College

Towson University, Towson, MD



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
Currently in Dental Hygiene school. Starting Feb 2013, I will be required to find my own clients to bring into clinic. If anyone is or know someone that is interested in helping me out and getting their teeth cleaned please contact me for more info.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference