Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking women 30-38 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Cultural curator. Storyteller. Insatiable...

In his own words

Cultural curator. Storyteller. Insatiable explorer. Seeking smart conversation infused with intriguing possibilities. I shamelessly cultivate my inner nerd, and am drawn to people with similarly spacious and diverse interior worlds. I have a strong affinity for the arts, and think there's something almost spiritual about great aesthetic experiences (esp. when shared). To me, living well as an art form in its own right, and gratitude, compassion, and a love of beauty are its tenets. Logic and emotion exert equally strong influences on my trajectory. I consistently work to expand my awareness of the world within and without, and to be a grounded, objective thinker. Excitability and passion, however, have always come to me without effort; I tend to feel intensely - about ideas, people, and aesthetics - and to share those feelings freely and with gusto (sometimes to a fault). I regard few of my opinions as dogma, however, because I'd rather be challenged than comfortable in my beliefs; learning is one of my great loves. I regard the pleasure and ritual of eating and drinking with something of a religious affection, although I disdain the whole food-as-social-cachet thing that's presently in vogue. I'm known to geek out pretty hard over an interesting bottle of red wine or dram of whisky but, to be frank, that tends to happen with most anything that moves me. Be advised that this is not an infrequent occurrence. I take my career (law) very seriously, but have learned how to maintain a healthy perspective and strong boundaries. My work-outside-of-work is writing short stories, essays, and screen/stage plays. I prefer to live in my senses whenever possible, and my imagination whenever it's not. Despite grown-up appearances, I mostly want to play, explore, and connect. There are so many new places to investigate, so many meals and drinks to be savored, so much to perceive and feel and analyze and discuss, and all of it feels more meaningful (and enjoyable) when shared.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral