Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

jamrok600

39 year old man | Hollywood, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 25 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
It's not what you look at that matters, It's what you see. 'Henry David Thoreau'

In his own words

I'I'm a laid back guy but active. I'm new to online dating and find it interesting. I hope to meet someone that likes the outdoors and not afraid of adventure. I tend to be attracted to a woman that's not afraid to get dirty and still be feminine. My work keeps me busy but I like to keep healthy. I run 20 miles a week, gym, and mountain bike. I recently started to do cross fit so let’s see how that goes. I'm a big Heat and Dolphin fanatic so please enjoy going to games at the last minute when I get tickets. I love motorcycles and fast cars but I know when to take it easy. My family is important to me, I don't think I would of gotten anywhere without them. I also love road trips. Whenever I get a break from work I jump in the car or a plane and head to NY or cross country just to get away.

His interests

Exploring new areas

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Running


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I love pets, cats, dogs, etc.. But don't have any, I hardly home and wouldn't have time to give any love..

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Bokampers, Hard Rock, Ft.Lauderdale and Hollywood beach. Anywhere with a screen and ESPN.

College

Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

When it's a rainy day I like to take a NAP!

For fun

Aside from the sporting activities, I like taking road trips to the keys, naples, tampa, orlando. My last trip was to Washington DC. It took us 14 hours, didn't sleep much but was hella fun! This summer I plan to fly to Germany.

Last read

CCNP for Networking. Yes, I'm a Geek.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Information Technology Manager for a computer company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My mom is West Indian, dad black, born in Jamaica, and grew up in NY and Miami.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Technical Certs.