

36 year old man | Circle Pines, MN, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
So I’m just going to start talking. If I had...

In his own words

So I’m just going to start talking. If I had to describe myself and in this case I a word it would be as follows…..Fun. I love to make people laugh! It makes me feel good to see you laugh and smile. I have actually done some open mic stand up before….. I will keep my day job. I have my life together with a job I really enjoy. I live by myself with no roommates....well pets I guess? That said, I am one of the biggest animal lovers you will find. Currently I volunteer at a local animal shelter twice a month. I really enjoy cooking. I have lived on my own since I was 15 (not because of family issues) so I had to learn how to feed myself. There is nothing better than cooking a meal over music and wine/cocktails...while chatting with others. I am athletic and love sports…starting to like football. I was born and raised in Canada…so you can guess what sport I love…hockey. I enjoy golf, tennis, biking and anything on or near the water is always welcome. And sorry ladies......I'm not a hunter. I just don't see how it's a sport when one team doesn't even know its playing!? I will fish...but you wont see me posting a picture of my catch. What is up with that? On that topic.....If you have a selfie in the mirror showing off your body in someway.....please stop! It's not attractive and I don't care how sweet your abs, arms or boobs are. If it were me doing it you would think; this guy loves himself. I’m sick of the bar scene…did that when I was in college. And I am not a guy who wants to spend every weekend getting drunk. I'm up for dinner and drinks don't get me wrong. I just don't look forward to sitting at the bar watching people get loud and hammered. I would rather be doing something active or important. I’m just looking for someone that has confidence, is smart and can take care of themselves, and most of all can laugh at themselves…a sense of humor is the biggest thing for me. Chivalry is not dead! I will open doors, tuck your chair in at dinner, seat you first in the car....and let you have the t.v. remote. Ok wait!....what did I just say?

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Bowling, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love the water, the snow, and the mountains in any weather.


University of Wisconsin–River Falls, River Falls, WI

Favorite things

I love bubble wrap! It's stupid but it makes me happy to pop that stuff! Oh and Peanut Butter...I can eat that by the spoonful.

For fun

I love to skate...3 times a week. Coming from Canada hockey is the greatest sport! I happen to be a movie buff...all kinds. I enjoy thrillers and drama's the most...but a good comedy is always welcome. Hiking , biking, water sports.

Last read

The Gate. it's a sci-fi thriller. Scary at times even.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a key account marketer for 3M company. It's hard to explain what it is I do. We can get into that later.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family is Scottish. So there is a lot of things misunderstood due to the quick speak and accents. If you can roll your r's and end every sentence like its a question even if it is will fit right in. lol
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school