
MattS2525

39 year old man | Clinton, OH, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 35 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Willing to lie about how we met.....

In his own words

I am looking for a human resource - a woman who wants to feel as if she is indispensable and loved by another person. The woman I adore appreciates - and offers - honesty and loyalty. She would have a lot of interests and would like me to participate in a few of them with her. She would be beautiful to me in body, mind and spirit. And she would have a way of making me smile when I least expect it. My life is pretty simple - I know what I want out of this life, but love having great surprises along the way! I am settled and own my own home, and I know how to maintain something that is important, whether it is a car, a house or a relationship. For entertainment, I’m always happy when I have a book to read - some of my favorites are Michael Connelly, Dan Brown and Michael Crichton. I am a movie buff and will watch a film either in the theatre or at home. The best way to watch a film is with a partner! I do love to play and watch sports, and I love music including U2, Lady Antebellum and Linkin Park. But I promise I won’t sing in front of you!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Inline skating, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Fish

My parents’ dog, a Yorkie-Poo, hangs out with me fairly often!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

If we go out to eat, I would choose Macaroni Grill, Chili’s or a fun local spot. And if I am planning a trip, I would be happy to go back to Jackson Hole to snowboard, or Myrtle Beach for a warmer climate. Will you discover Hawaii or Europe with me?

Favorite things

Movies! Let’s talk about our favorites. On TV, I’ll put down to the remote to watch 24, Chuck or Lost. A good book on a day off, a long conversation with a friend, and a fellow adventurer are all favorites!

For fun

What do I like to do for fun? I really enjoy trying new and different things - that's why I'm doing this. I love sports, the outdoors, movies, whatever. I'm up to to do just about anything - as long as its fun!

Last read

The Michael Connelly books are really good. I last read “9 Dragons” and “The Scarecrow.”



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
For a last 11 years I have worked as a service manager for an automobile dealership.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a blend of European heritage - mainly German, Polish, and Scottish.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I don’t follow any organized religion but do believe in a higher power.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference