Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

JUST4US2LOVE

48 year old man | Millbrae, CA, USA | Seeking women 34-46 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
LOOKING FOR A WOMAN WHO IS READY TO OPEN HER...

In his own words

LOOKING FOR A WOMAN WHO IS READY TO OPEN HER HEART AND START THEN NEXT BEST CHAPTER OF HER LIFE Thank you for stopping by in 500 words or less huh.. ok I'd like to think I'm Stable fun man who loves to laugh. I have 2 sides- one side is a planning, organized, responsible person & the other side is do anything for a laugh, light hearted fun. I'm adventurous, curious, open-minded, sensual, have a Huge heart, not to mention Romantic with tons of Integrity. Love to work out, go to comedy clubs, cook, travel. I'm the Kind of man you can Trust and Grow with in life. The kind of man who Has your Back and Never cheats or any of that crap, the kind of man who is by your side when your sick.... now that's dosent man I'm perfect I'm NOT..lol but then who is..I'm just saying I don't sweat the small stuff and appreciate what's really important in life like family and friends. Important Note: I'm NOT LOOKING FOR A BOOTY CALL BUT FOR THE REAL THING with that special woman (that's all one day at a time) You may want to read that Again Ladies ..LOL In short I'm the Needle in the Haystack, :) I eat red meat, I love sushi, I order really complicated coffee drinks, I love going to the beach, traveling, movies, comedy clubs, music, bookstores, great restaurants (although not necessarily in that order) I despise efforts to curtail first amendment rights and I anxiously await the day when the JetPack is affordable. I'm relatively intelligent (relative to what is the question you may be asking at this point), mildly charming, somewhat articulate, self-reflective, intensely inquisitive, passionate about ideas, I don't like run-on sentences even though I write them and I have a tendency to overuse adjectives. I like animals unless they bite me and then I usually don't like them anymore. I also like conspiracy theories and I shy away from people who don't believe we landed on the moon or have lived in "compounds." I like to explain things in parenthesis (see above for examples). I'm fun, communicative, sweet and affectionate (not with strangers) & want to share life's adventures with a special person. I have my quirks like obsessing a little too much about what I eat, (Not really) the right woman for me can accept my idiosyncrasies as I will accept hers.I have a lot to offer and bring to a lot to a relationship and am looking for a woman who does as well. Having said all of this, if you are physically, mentally and emotionally fit, have an equally active personal and professional life, and if my profile speaks to you (other than telling you to run!), I'd love to hear from you. Oh ya I’m not into serial dating . . . and unfortunately, this is as deep as I get regarding continental philosophy. As for my pics don’t read too much into them they're just fun pics! Don’t allow them to give you the wrong idea there all i had ;D) Honestly there is so much to talk about i cant cover it all right here ..lets talk soon. /

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

My Yellow Lab Riley Past away & went to that big Doggie Park in the Sky Very Sad anyway Xmass is comming might be time to to get a new puppy but untill then i really enjoy my buddies Rhodesian Ridgeback. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere warm, palm trees, sandy beaches, So. Cal, Las Vegas, Miami, Cabo World travel and culture, escaping to the countryside, more tropical beaches, swimming in warm tropical water.

College

Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Going out for breakfast on the weekends, Hanging pool side, sports, Family, Friends, and working out. cooking, working out, skiing, wine tasting, dining out, live music, traveling, movies, museums and anything that involves being outdoors

For fun

I love the outdoors, so anytime I get a chance to be out and about is fun for me. I also enjoy having nice dinners, going to the theater, traveling to exotic places, cooking, wine tasting and social events Working out playing music

Last read

Texts & Emails , NEWS PAPERS



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Travel / Hospitality / Transportation
I head A Department that over see's the Collective Bargaining Agreements at the San Francisco International Airport. Then on the weekends I make music you can shake to all night long.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I'm half Irish & half Sicialian :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I go to church on Sunday,:) Catholic. I like that fact that I can be forgiven! Grin :)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Arizona State University