
TrayG2866

48 year old woman | Parkland, FL, USA | Seeking men 42-52 within 30 miles of Pompano Beach, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for "Mr. Right".... Not Mr. "Right Now

In her own words

Originally from Queens NY I've been living in South Florida for about 20 years now. I think I am the typical "you can take the girl out of New York but you can't take New York out of the girl" kinda girl. I still am a New York sports fan and miss the City all the time. My friends would describe me as witty, funny, easy going, quietly confident, grounded and realistic. I'm also able to have a good laugh at myself!!! Since I am an only child, I have always had lots of friends. I adore my girlfriends and love spending time with them. I am still best friends with girls I grew up with and went to high school with, and am extremely close with my parents and family. I am a very passionate and sensual woman when I am with the right man. I love to cook when I have the time. The man I am looking for should be perfect for me. I am looking for someone who I am emotionally and physically attracted to. I want him to be my best friend, because I still have not had that in a relationship. I am looking for my ultimate companion. My guy should also be confident, and emotionally available. I want to feel those butterflies and want you to feel them as well. I love a man who is clean and always smells good, even when he has just come back from a run, that real sexy man smell! You should have a nice smile, and mean what's behind it I am looking for someone honest and trustworthy. BTW... If skydiving is your hobby, I'm probably not the girl for you. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a Yorkshire Terrier (terror) named Rocky, he's is my third child!!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Um, If I say the mall is that to scary for you? (Just kidding). Although, I do like to shop, but in moderation. I love going to Las Olas, Delray, love out door cafe's and people watching. My favorite place in the country... New York City baby!!!!

College

Queensborough Community College of the City University of New York, Bayside, NY

Favorite things

Love all kinds of music, especially R&B, I find it very sexy. 80's music always brings me back to a great time in my life, and I think it's so fun! I do like to watch TV. My favorite shows are Two and a Half men, Entourage, Modern Family.

For fun

Because of a crazy weekday schedule, my weekends are precious to me. I love relaxing at the beach or the pool. Movies, restaurants, and shopping. I do love baseball games but only if the Yankees are playing!

Last read

I love to read when I have the time. I usually read non fiction novels. I also love magazines and reading the newspaper. (like to know whats going on in the world)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a Pre-K teacher's assistant. Which means I hang out with 5 year olds all day. I love that age they are so cute!!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
My background is Jewish, but more spiritual.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college