

40 year old man | Bellevue, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles of Redmond, WA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
Not sure
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
To be completed...

In his own words

Hello Ladies, You are about to read the profile of one of the most interesting, fun and unique individuals you can ever know (yeah, I am humble, too) You will read about a dude with a diverse life experience, lots of energy to create and care for things. You may also find a lot of flaws, or missing "normals", and if you are looking for these, I may not be the one for you. I hope you like what you have seen and read, and this can be the beginning of a new and beautiful thing. Cheers! Fun Facts about me: I ... ... have an accent, but not too bad I guess. ... love listening music. Classical, rock and heavy metal are my favorites. Led Zeppelin, Metallica, Slayer and Sepultura are my favorite bands. ... am aware of the weird nature of my musical taste. You don't know half of it, yet! ... love watching movies. ... love riding my motorcycle, ... have a fully equipped woodworking shop in my garage, I build furniture for my home when it is warm down there and I have time. ... love to play poker, and am very good at it, and I can read people very well. (yes, I can tell if you are faking it ;) ... cashed out in World Series of Poker in 2006! ... am raising egg laying chickens in my backyard. ... planted a small orchard last fall... We'll see what happens this year. (Harvested some delicious cherries, currants, and pears are coming!) ... am hopelessly attempting to grow giant watermelons in WA-state (world record is 268lbs) - This didn't work :( ... have two passports, soon to have three: Turkey, Canada, USA. ... love cooking and eating. ... am of Mediterranean origin and make "mean" lamb chops, I was told. ... am definitely not a match for a vegeterian. I am a proud carnivore that cannot be converted. ... have been permanent resident of three countries (Turkey, Canada, USA) -I am aware of the oxymoron in the sentence- ... develop (but don't like playing) video games as side projects when I have some spare time (rare). ... have a lovely little sister (she is the smart sibling! a physics engineer working for an aircraft company, building airplanes!) Boring Facts about me: I ... ... am 38. ... am divorced. ... am a software engineer, currently working at Microsoft (Redmond campus), doing epic sh*teveryday for the betterment of mankind. ... own a lake view home and live in Sammamish. ... can't dance, have 2 left feet, have no rythm. ... had 10 chickens, 4 of them stolen by a bear, coyote or an eagle :( ... don't like arguing, but hate going to bed with my significant other with issues unresolved. ... hate using word I all the time and talking about myself. Thus, the ellipsis...

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Fish

Favorite hot spots

My home, my garden. My favorite city in the whole wide world: Istanbul.

For fun

Woodworking, hiking, kayaking, movies, concerts, camping



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Sofware Engineer @ Microsoft. Ever used Microsoft Office? Especially Outlook? I am one of the nerds who is writing it :)
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
I am Turkish, from Istanbul, Turkey.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference