
soontaree_ree

32 year old woman | East Windsor, NJ, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 35 miles of Skillman, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'1" (154cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a meaningful relationship.

In her own words

I am looking to make friends and see where that takes me. Ultimately I would like a relationship but I want to take things slowly as nothing is gained by rushing. I am loyal, passionate and ambitious in life. I love family and friends. I share things and love to spend time with them. My favorite spot is nature with a good company. I am not a party animal at all. I enjoy spending time do my own things but every other week I like to go out and do something fun with friends. I seem quiet when I meet new people but when we become friend I will talk a lot more. I am turning 32 this year, i have no time for games or wrong person. I want a man who is honest, caring and driven, who is interested in family and romance. I think having sense of humor is very charming. Appearance isn't terribly important to me, as we all don't look younger in the future. I would like to meet an interesting man who wants to have a serious relationship and build a life. I just want what everyone else seems to have; a partner who gets the love, care and support that he needs from me and provides the same in return. If you are looking for the same sorts of things, I would love to hear from you. Thanks for reading and even if I don't hear from you, I wish you the best of luck in finding what you seek.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I have cat named "Penny". She is adorable. I miss her.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I like road trip, enjoy sightseeing and try new foods. I like bowling, kayaking. I would like to try snoggling.

Favorite things

I enjoy cooking on the weekend. I like eating out with group of friends once in awhile with lots of talking.

For fun

I love massage but I don't do it often as I would like to. I like walking along the beach with nice conversation.

Last read

The power of now, Eckhart Tolle. Your best life now, Joel Osteen. Become a better you, Joel Osteen.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I came to the US in 2008. While here, I received my master's degree. I am considering to go for a nursing degree soon.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian White / Caucasian
I
Faith: Agnostic Other
I was raised in Budhist but I accept everything that make sense to me.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I graduated BS, Food Tech from Thailand on 2004. I received MBA in 2013