
mikr22

38 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
East Indian, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Chilled out gentleman

In his own words

A little about me: I am a down to earth, fun-loving guy who works in a stressful environment. Outside of work, I love to enjoy life. My philosophy is to balance my life, enjoying each day and not taking anything for granted. Sharing life with friends and loved ones is what makes life worth living. I try to live healthily, both physically and emotionally. I don't like drama, and so I try not to create it. Instead, I always try to look for the good in things. I am always smiling and love to laugh. I am hoping to find a fun, passionate woman with a beautiful spirit. I’m also looking for someone who can be a great friend. Physical chemistry is important, but romance isn’t just about the way someone looks. It’s about the way she carries herself, the way she talks to me, and the way she treats other people. I want someone who has passion for life, a great sense of humor, and who knows who she is. A lady with a little spice in her blood. If you are that woman, I would love to meet you.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Reptiles

Political views

Non-conformist

Favorite hot spots

There are so many wonderful places to go in the city. I like the lounges because it’s quiet enough to talk, but there is still some energy in the place. They are cozy and yet fun. I am not a big drinker, but I love the atmosphere that they create.

College

University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

My favorite foods are goat curry, carne asada, and salsa. My favorite movies are Lincoln, Godfather, and Zero Dark 30. My favorite music genres are hip-hop, salsa, and trance.

For fun

I love to see the world from different viewpoints. Hence, I love to watch movies. I also like dancing, museums, and sports. I love to sit on my couch and watch TV. Most of all, I love to travel.

Last read

The last books I read were “The History of the CIA”, “The Nation”, “A New Earth”, and “Catcher in the Rye” (one of my favorites). I’ve also read the complete works of Nietzche.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
My dream job, ever since I was a little boy, has been to save lives. I followed that dream and became a doctor. I cannot imagine doing anything else
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background / Values
Ethnicity: East Indian, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Kashmir. When I was one, I moved to England. Then I moved to Northern Ireland, then to Canada, then to the USA, and then spent a few years in the Caribbean. You can say I have lived pretty much everywhere.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I am spiritual and open to others’ religions. However, I’m not into meeting someone who is extreme about her religion.
Languages: English, French, Hindi, Portuguese, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am a Doctor. I went to UC Berkeley as an undergrad.