
drbobak1

38 year old man | Brentwood, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-32 within 10 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'11" (180cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Hi. I'm Bobak. I'm full of passion for life...

In his own words

Hi. I'm Bobak. I'm full of passion for life and everything I do. I strive to live every moment to the fullest while maintaining a healthy, happy mind and body. I'm a cosmetic dentist. Helping people and making them feel good about smiling is one of my main passions. I grew up in Brentwood, competed in tennis and soccer all over the world, did my undergrad at Berkeley, where I spent time abroad in Spain, and returned to do dental school at UCLA. I now work in an office in Santa Monica with my parents, who are also dentists. I love my work and working with my parents is the best. I'm very active. I like to work out, play tennis, practice yoga, swim, run, hike, etc. I also like learning new things, trying new things, meeting genuine people, learning languages, stimulating conversation, movies, music and just about anything fun. I love to travel, especially when I can immerse myself in new cultures or fascinating environments. Brazil's become one of my favorite spots and I've been learning Portuguese too. I live very spontaneously in my free time and like to live in the moment. I'm always up for an adventure and if you ever get lost in the jungle, I'm the kind of guy you'd want with you. I think it's important to always be learning, growing and evolving. I also enjoy charity work and volunteer my time to help underprivileged children. I love to inspire and be inspired. I'm all about filling my life with positivity, love and happiness and spreading it to those around me. I'm looking for a special woman who is intelligent, adventurous, genuine, open-minded, free-spirited and passionate.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aries

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Spain, Brazil, Australia, Miami, France, Costa Rica, Italy, Hawaii. Locally, places like SD, SB, SF, Napa, Santa Monica, Venice, Malibu, Bungalow, Viceroy, Equinox, the Getty, Hollywood Bowl, LACMA

For fun

traveling, exercising, listening to music, going out, staying in, yoga, hiking, fine dining, sporting events, movies, salsa dancing, reading, cooking, eating, learning languages, hanging out with friends and family

Last read

The Power of Now, A New Earth, The Alchemist, Siddhartha, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Cosmetic dentist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Iranian/German
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, French, German, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference
UC Berkeley undergrad/ UCLA Dental School