
likepeanutbutter

38 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 27-40 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Here we are.....

In his own words

Among all the gentleman apparently showing their abs while standing in front of their mirror/camero I'd like to think I am keeping the hopes of a normal guy being on here alive. I'm easy going but know what I want. I am funny but not arrogant. I am smart but I don't judge. I am one of four kids and feel extremely lucky that I come from a close tight knit family. My parents are amazing and I hope to find what they found. I grew up in DC, went to college in NY, and moved to LA 13 years ago. I have been all over the world and want to keep traveling as much as possible as you can never see or learn enough. I run my own film/tv production business and believe in taking chances. I love my family and friends and hope I always feel like I am 16 but with the wisdom of my actual age. I want to find a best friend to make out with. Someone who will challenge me to better than I ever imagined I could be. Someone who will read an amazing article and send it to me so we can discuss it when we see eachother. Someone who isn't afraid to try new things and scare themsleves into being amazing. I want someone who is funny. Intentionally. I want someone who is smart but not snobby. I want someone who is fashionable not superficial. I want someone who knows who they were, who they are, and has an idea of who they want to be.....BUT is ok when life throws a curveball. I want someone who will still think of funny and weird things to say to me when I am 70 so I piss my pants a little for fun not only by accident.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica. Madrid. Paris. Cannes. Fiji.

Favorite things

Family. Friends. Reading. Film. Swimming. Basketball. Golf

For fun

Beach, Surf, Travel, Movies, Read, Snooze, I have coached a HS swim team for 13 years, work with kids, Travel some more, wine tasting, hiking, anything in the water, professional sports games - my season tickets to Clippers, hanging with my family

Last read

Always reading so ask in an email and we can trade.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Film Producer. Started my own production business 8 years ago.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish Catholic upbringing - still very irish but not very catholic.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference