
DDOUBLEO

40 year old woman | Kennesaw, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-48 within 50 miles of Canton, GA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Fun loving mother of two

In her own words

Let's see... who am I and what am I looking for.... I am a high on life, single mother of two amazing kids, ages 12 and 8. I am an animal lover to the core... and proud owner of a pretty amazing Golden Retriever named Bella. I am incredibly positive, have a great sense of humor, and can find the silver lining in most any situation. I love being outdoors, staying fit, and turning everything in life into an adventure. I'm confident but humble, sensitive but strong, independent but looking for someone to share my life with. I believe that my children and I are an amazing package, and am not interested in anyone who wouldn't feel the same. Even though my children are with their dad several nights a week, the right man for me will enjoy his time with the three of us, as much as his time alone with me. So, if you consider kids to be a burden, or have a hard time relating to / enjoying being around some fun loving little people, then I am not your girl. I live an active lifestyle and love to laugh. Life is short... I live mine to the fullest, and try to enjoy every moment. So, who would be the perfect guy for me? Well first off, I'm not looking for perfect. I'm looking for someone who knows how to treat a woman. I love a man who is kind and warm hearted, who believes that chivalry is not dead, who loves to find the fun and hilarity in life, who likes to get out in nature and get dirty, who is strong and protective. Someone who isn't materialistic, who understands that "who he is" is what matters, not the size of his wallet. Someone who understands that success is something to be proud of, but doesn't let it change who they are or how they view other people. Someone trustworthy and loyal. Please look like your pictures. It's such a let down when someone doesn't. It's nothing short of misleading, no matter what the excuse or reasoning behind it is. Most of my pictures are less than 2 weeks old... The 'Saturday' one is from today (October 18th)... The oldest is from the last week of July at the beach. The woman you see is certainly the woman who will show up to meet you. I hope for the same. Also while we are talking about pictures... if you don't have any smiling pics, it isn't likely that I will write you back. It's not personal. It doesn't matter how handsome and brooding you look. I am smiling the overwhelming majority of the time, and I am very attracted to the same in a man.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

Golden Retreiver named Bella

Political views

Middle of the Road

For fun

I love to go to movies, listen to live music, dance, play/watch sports, try out new restaurants.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college