
irena479

35 year old woman | Cold Spring, NY, USA | Seeking men 31-39 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Looking for a great adventure, want to join??

In her own words

I'm a laidback, easy going girl, who is always up for an adventure. I enjoy hiking, fishing, camping, running, traveling, going out to dinner, movies, weekend getaways and just spending time with friends. I love making other people laugh, even if it involves me making a fool of myself in order to do it. I have quite a large family, which I am very close with. There are few things that can make me smile more than my nieces and nephews. I enjoy staying active and keeping in shape. I'm looking for someone who can challenge me and keep me on my toes. Someone who has a love of sarcasm, and can not only take it, but can also dish it out. Someone who enjoys traveling, staying active and trying new things. At the end of the day, I want someone who can make me smile and laugh, till it hurts. It'd be nice to meet someone who enjoys the simple things in like such as hiking, or spending a night camping underneath the stars. Also anyone who loves animals is a big plus.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs, Fish

I have a Rhodesian Ridgeback, and a whippet mix. Both great dogs!! I just recently lost my 11 year old dobie mix.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've been to Dominican Republic, California and Mexico. My most recent trip was Sedona AZ and to the Grand Canyon. Australia, Germany, Scotland, New Zealand are next on the list. My favorite place to relax is my family's cabin in rural P

Favorite things

Some of my favorite TV programs include Grey's Anatomy, Family Guy, and Law and Order. I love spending time with those who matter to me most.

For fun

hiking, fishing, going out to dinner, hanging out with friends, running with my dog, riding horses, traveling, snorkeling, weekend trips, movies, I love spending time with my nieces. I have even been icefishing. I'm always up for an adventure

Last read

I love reading, though at times it can be hard to find the time. Got any great suggestions for my next read??



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I work as a veterinary technician, in an small animal hospital. I love what I do, though it can be challenging at times.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
German, english, scottish and irish, aka Heinz 57.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: French, German, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference