Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

DorianBL

30 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-28 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'1" (185cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I had a witty headline...It was repeatedly misunderstood... now stands this jarring monument of sarcasm... thank your peers.

In his own words

I'm a driven and passionate person. At first site I come off with a bit of a hard exterior to ward off the wolves, but if you take the time to get to know me you'll discover I'm quite the teddy bear. I'm an artist and a businessman. I'm a hopeless romantic and an idealist with a realistic and practical side. I'm looking for something real. A best friend to trust and laugh at life and the world with. I'm attentive caring and strong. I appreciate a challenge but enjoy the ability to make a person feel safe. I love to read and discuss religion philosophy and analyze things. I like to people watch. I'm not a very jealous person, I'm social and friendly, there isn't a crowd that I can't blend in with and get along with. I have a very strong relationship with my friends and family.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I love Paris, New York, San Francisco and Las Vegas. I would very much like to visit Tokyo, return to Spain and France and see London. My favorite places to go are Boardners, Bar Sinister, Das Bunker, the Dragonfly, Angels and Kings and Loaded

Favorite things

Music: Metal, Hardcore, Punk, Alt Rock, Grunge, Hip Hop, Progressive, Experimental, Gypsy Jazz, Classical, Trip Hop, Indi. Shows: Rome, Spartacus, Californication, Party Down, Burn Notice

For fun

I am a huge movie buff, photographer and film maker, I love going to concerts, writing, creating music, and playing music live.

Last read

I am currently reading a series called Vagabond. It is a japanese graphic adaptation of a historical tomb called Samurai. I have recently finished reading, the Book of LIes by Aleister Crowley, Essential Kaballah, and the Book of 5 Rings.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue
Hair: Black Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I work in the Entertainment Industry as an Assistant Director/Editor/ and Digital Interface Technician. I am currently Producing/Directing my first feature film.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian Asian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I am French, English and Israeli.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Other
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference