
jfranklin1656

51 year old man | Roseville, CA, USA | Seeking women 38-53 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I will make you laugh and feel good about yourself. I'm looking for someone who is spontaneous adventurous and energetic.

In his own words

I am very passionate about life. I love to go out and have a good time or sit at home and cuddle in front of a fire while watching a good comedy or love story. I'm looking for my own love story and I want to live happily ever after. I love to be spontaneous. I love getting caught in the rain and watching sunsets. I want to get to know your interests. I want to fall in love with my best friend. I want someone who is creative, loyal, caring, passionate and humorous. I was voted class clown in my high school and laughter is important to me. I'm hoping to find someone with an amazing smile. I have 2 kids in college and unfortunately I'm not equipped to be someone's sugar daddy. Free loaders need not apply. Are you ready for the ride of your life. Take a chance. I guarantee you won't regret it. I work hard to stay in shape and would appreciate a woman doing the same. I'm not looking for a bikini model or Barbie. I'm looking for someone who can keep up. Can you ride a bike a few miles? Do you have energy? Are you ashamed to send a pic of your body (fully clothed)? Are you embellishing your age?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Capricorn

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Favorite travel destinations: Europe, Hawaii, Mexico, Napa, Tahoe and San Diego

College

San Diego State University, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

My favorite thing to eat is Chinese Food and Pizza.

For fun

I love watching movies, walking along the beach, and traveling. I want someone who shares the same passions. I drink socially a glass of wine or two. I love chatting on the phone and I listen to soft rock and country.

Last read

Nicolas Sparks, John Grisham, and Harry Potter



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Auburn / Red Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Air Force Pilot/ United Airlines Pilot
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors degree from Cal State Fullerton Masters degree from San Diego State University