
Soon1086

28 year old man | Columbus, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-32

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 2

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Best. Quote. Ever.

In his own words

Well, I would say that I have a great sense of humor. If I make you laugh then that gives me much satisfaction and delight. I like to think of myself as a reasonable and down to Earth person. I am passionate about the things that I enjoy and I will give you the respect you deserve in that same regard. I am just looking for someone who can make me happy and that I can have fun with. I am probably the least picky person out of the lot. Ever see the Jim Carrey movie Yes Man? That is basically my approach on life. We all have limited time, so let's have fun with the time we have. That being said, I am looking for something serious. I'm tired of all the stupid games that people put each other through. I'm the type of person who wants to be your friend first then just see where it goes from there. I work for the state and I'm loving it. The people I work with keep things interesting. I get to meet a lot of new people every day which is great. I'd say one of the best perks of my job would be I get to mess with the State Highway Patrol on a daily basis and keep them laughing. Those guys (and gals) need some excitement in their lives because they always look so bored. I am happy to oblige! If you'd like to know more about me just send me a message. I'd be happy to answer any questions you have.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

I grew up with about a dozen cats and 4 dogs. Not all at the same time. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Too hard to just pick. I am pretty much up for anything. Hiking at the Batelle-Darby Creek Metro Park is definitely one of my favorites. It is so invigorating!

College

DeVry University, Columbus, OH

Favorite things

Going out for drinks with friends for the atmosphere and conversation. Grabbing a few board games and meeting friends for game night. Game of Thrones and The Walking Dead. I have a tendancy of singing shamelessly along to music in my car.

For fun

I love a wide genre of movies. I occassionally enjoy reading. My biggest passion would be gaming. This isn't exclusive to video games as I enjoy tabletop and board games just as much because they allow you to get together with your friends.

Last read

The Black Company series by Glen Cook.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work at the Ohio Statehouse.
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am an enigma to even to myself. :)
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference