Rev Up Your love Life With These Tips!

sky8587

48 year old woman | Smyrna, GA, USA | Seeking men 40-50 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 1

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Live, Laugh, Love and Be Happy

In her own words

Making a connection, finding areas that are of interest and wanting to share more is the experience that I’m looking for. A guy who is considerate, takes care of himself and laughs is very attractive. I am a self-reliant woman with my own thoughts on life, but enjoy and appreciate the opened door and respect that comes with good graces and considerate men. But I have to admit the seated chair thing is something of a challenge, chalk it up to my Lucille Balle like qualities. I enjoy discussions on events, exchange of ideas, and what interests you not so much whose off the island or what the Jones are doing. I am at ease at a sports field, in a pub, as I am in a museum or dinner at Canoe. I’m generally a casual person but can dress the part. I believe in mutual respect and you’ll never see me forgetting who brought me to the dance. Rolling eyes and correcting - when deserved - is something I reserve for my son. Tell me what you think, show me your sarcastic side and get ready for the return. Ultimately looking for someone to enjoy the world around us, play sports, go to the movies, dinner, hang out and talk and if the chemistry is right travel, explore and learn new things. .

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Dogs

I like Birds, Fish, Horses

I have two great dogs - a aussie and a flat coat retriever. The aussie is the teenager Ive never had to deal with and teh flat coat is quite the goober - glad to be here and happy to help/defend even if he has no clue why.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Social in Vinings, Houstons, Wine Bars, Hearth Tavern, Meehans, Atkins Patio, Churchill Grounds, Blind Willies, Chattahoochee River, Silver Comet Trail, Piedmont Park, Lefont Sandy Springs, St Simons, Scottsdale Az

College

Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

I like a wide range of music: Blues, hot jazz, soul, alternative, some pop and rock, country, world beat Strong voices gets my attention. enjoy all types of food and wine. Love sports: cycling, team sports and volunteering.

For fun

Weekend Gatherings, Lefont Sandy Springs, Dinner and Drinks, Cycling, Reading and Relaxing, Soccer, anything outdoors. Small Music Venues, Chastain Amphitheater - when its not sweltering!! Want to get back into learning golf.

Last read

Anything on my Kindle



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree