

30 year old woman | Pompano Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 15 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Down to earth and looking for the right one.

In her own words

Hi There! A little bit about myself: I'm down to earth, caring, outgoing, honest, with strong values and morals and good character. I respect myself and others, I'm loyal to my friends and very close to my family. I'm looking for someone that shares the same qualities. For fun, I enjoy traveling, the outdoors, being adventurous, going to the beach, all kinds of watersports, concerts/festivals, dining out. I like to stay active whether is at the gym, swimming, rollerblading/biking at the park, or going for a walk. I'm looking for someone genuine that I can connect with and have meaningful conversations, and a deep connection, someone that has a good heart, that knows how to communicate, honest, respectful, down to earth, caring who likes to smile, family oriented, and fun who enjoys traveling as well, and knows what he wants in life. Also, I'm looking for a serious relationship, a partner, no drama and no games, just the real thing. Im not here to waste my time. If you are that person and would like to get to know me better, send me a message. I hope everyone finds their match

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Martial arts, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Canada, London, Germany, Spain (My favorite),The Keys, Orlando, Chicago, NYC, Washington DC. I love to travel and there are so many places I'd love to visit.

Favorite things

I like all kinds of music. Including everything from 80's and 90's music, classic rock, house music, some Spanish flamenco, Def Leppard, Depeche Mode, U2, Bon Jovi, Bruce Springsteen, etc.. My favorite type of movies are comedy and action movies.

For fun

I love the water and I enjoy going to the beach, spend time with friends and family, restaurants, movies, concerts/shows, traveling, staying active, road trips, sporting events, weekend getaways, the outdoors, BBQ's.

Last read

"The laws of Life"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm Iranian/Persian.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious
I believe in God and that's all
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral