
SweetSmiles24u

34 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 29-42 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't settle for one you can live with, wait for the one you can't live without." -unknown

In her own words

Looking for a fun-loving adventure-seeking partner in crime, who can't wait to share Chicago's upcoming winter festivities...okay or maybe huddle together for warmth ;-) I have an eclectic set of interests and a bubbly personality, which allows me to enjoy whatever I'm doing: a picnic outside or a stroll through the art museum; wine tasting or practicing my foodie face; cheering for da Bears or Michigan basketball; running races with friends or biking along the lake; getting dolled up for a crazy night of dancing or spending a lazy afternoon boating and soaking; having an intimate dinner/movie at home or cuddling up with a good book (or my man) by the fireplace…just a few of my favorite things. I have been told that I can be a little OCD (hey I'm in medicine - we love details ;-)) so I tend to like the more clean-cut 'has life-together' type A gentleman however also tend to fall for the artsy easy-going type B who helps me loosen up while we have passionate...ugh...a good time ;-P Basically, I’m looking for someone who shares similar values, is motivated, intelligent and can laugh; who is optimistic, considerate and values the important things in life. I’m also a huge sucker for witty confidence (if that’s you, I’m practically yours ;-)) Some of my own quirks: I love the great escape that comes from watching a new movie or nourishing my soul listening to good music. I have no mercy when it comes to Monopoly (so beware), can dance a mean Tango or a sexy Rumba, am horribly addicted to Starbucks coffee, have a girl crush on Kate Middleton, enjoy comedy in the realm of Jimmy Fallon, have absolutely NO skill when it comes to RISK (taking over the world can be your forte ;-)) I also love fast cars, NFL football and college basketball - won my NCAA bracket this year! woot woot! A bit surprising for a girly girl but what can I say, I'm an enigma. And so much more…but I’ll save some for later. Don’t want to take all the fun out of learning about new friends ;-) In short, I love to laugh and have a great time. If you do too, I'd love to hear from you.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Hot spots - Paris, Rome, Prague, Krakow, London, Leysin, Alps (Europe in general). Last big trip to Thailand - saw some of the most beautiful islands ever! In US, fav spots are San Diego, San Fran, Seattle, Washington DC, NYC, East Coast, Florida.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Other
Languages: English, French, Other No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral