
greg_4210

25 year old man | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I would love to meet a workout partner!

In his own words

A little about myself...I am originally from Long Island, NY and I am living down in Florida to pursue my dream of being a professional golfer. I am very ambitious and I work hard to reach my goals. I would say that I am genuine and honest. When I really care about someone my romantic side tends to come out. I was raised to be a gentleman and treat others with respect. I am very athletic and I love my sports. I would really enjoy it if I met someone that could enjoy some sunday football and knows how to be "one of the guys" every now and then. If thats you, please message me. That's obviously not a deal breaker or a requirement, just a bonus. Living a healthy and active lifestyle is important to me. I am attracted to someone who is into being active or likes to go to the gym. I would also like someone who is honest, optimistic, outgoing, and open minded. I enjoy learning about other people's opinions and lifestyles and meeting someone that could teach me things about life that I don't know or haven't experienced yet would be ideal. After all a relationship is definitely not a one way street. I like to see new places and I enjoy being able to experience some of the amazing things this world has to offer. While I enjoy going out and having some fun I must say that I also like staying in, throwing on a movie, and relaxing from time to time. I do tend to like some stupid funny movies or shows (Will Ferrell movies, Family Guy) so I would really get along with someone with that sense of humor or can at least tolerate it. My family and friends are important to me and I would consider my core group of friends my family as well. My goal is to meet my eventual best friend because I truly feel that being best friends is essential to a long lasting relationship. I am certainly not afraid of my next relationship turning into a serious one. I want to be the reason behind your beautiful, genuine smile. Just message me if you would like to know more!

His interests

Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Running, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Beach, Golf Course

College

Monmouth University, West Long Branch, NJ

Favorite things

Sports, Friends, Family, I do enjoy a fun video game from time to time, going out, traveling, learning something new.

For fun

I love going to the beach. I am currently trying to learn how to surf.

Last read

I am not too much of a reader unless you count ESPN bottom line but I have just finished reading The Racketeer and I am trying to complete the Game of Thrones series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Went to Monmouth University in Jersey where I majored in Finance and minored in Information Technology.