

24 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 23-33 within 150 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Chased MY dreams now living MY reality...

In her own words

Raised in Chicago...I come from a diverse background... Fluent in 3 languages, love my culture, and proud of who i am. Very outgoing, I'm a little on the wild side (but not in the bad way, just don't like to sit around much) always wanting to do new things and see new places. I'm a beach gal at heart. Fast paced is the only way to go in my opinion i can slow down when i'm old... I love bikes (the ones that go really fast, i own a cati...) I usually end up stuffing my backpack, and disappearing with my bike for the weekend. HUGE! sports FANATIC... specificlly BEARS! (YES BEARS), HAWKS N CUBBIES N BULLS FAN... --NO smack talk or else!!--.. I'm a runner so a run before i get my day started is a must for me... From sky diving to dirt biking, to finding a crazy mountain trail to tackle to catching a few waves on my board or just laying out and soaking up the sun on that pretty beach.. Is what i consider as having a great time. I plan on moving close to a "real" beach as soon as i am done out here. I'm not that much into clubbing or bars anymore, i think i reached that point in my life where i need something more than that to constitute as "fun". Like any woman i love to go out to dinner, movies an all that lovely gusshhyy stuff. But if you tell me that we will spend the day drinking homemade margaritas (an for those without the fru-fru tastes beer) all day, while watching the game i cannot/will not put up any complaints. My family is a huge part of my life, and i wouldn't be the woman i am today without them. So if i'm not working, or in class you can always find me at my parents house. Goals are a must in any person i come to know. I''m goal oriented an i want to be successful with any attempts that allow me to further my success. I go to Depaul university. I double majored in Political Science an history. Currently on the last leg for my Masters degree and after that jumping right into my Doctorate. The cherry on top of it all might be Law school. That being said i need someone that i talk to, to be educated and to be able to hold up that conversation with me. Love to travel and see different places, been to Italy, Germany, Monaco, France, London, Egypt, Morocco, Syria, Dubai, Lebanon, Switzerland, Scotland, and Spain. and so many more. But i'm looking forward to exploring morewith that special someone. I love beaches, their my first love. I went from having the ocean as my backyard to having sky scrapers out my window. As much as i'm a traveler and love going out, i'm also a huge homebody. I love the heels and dressing up,but i love me a pair of sweats. Absolutely love going to places that are rich with history. Unfortunately you can stick me in a museum/historical society and forget me for days, but then again i guess that can't be entirely too bad. I know what i want, along with what i need. I'm strong willed, and stubborn in some of my ways, and most men perceive that as an emasculating tactic.. But really its not because i have no problem letting the man wear the pants in the relationship and then some (as long as i get to pick the color??) Don't mistake my drive to be successful as control as these are two different things. I just have ambition and strive to be better everyday. Somethings i've come to learn while dating is that you need to start basing your choices off of what people have to offer you from inside out. Lets face it we all would love to have a Johnny Depp or Angelina Jolie draped on our arms but that stuff is beyond superficial these days. So i learned to work inside out, i would be a liar if i said they didn't matter but sometimes there's more to it all. When asked "what do you look for" I don't diminish what that other person can bring forward to the table. I've come to realize that by "looking" your setting those limitations an you might miss out on that someone. So basic for me, is fun, caring, can have a good time, and just has to be successful in his life one way or another.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Favorite hot spots

Any place that has amazing mexican food sushi... I love love love spicy food! The spicier the better!!

For fun

I love running, it helps me clear my mind an push my body. I'm a nerd so reading is "fun" to me lol.

Last read

A text book about Roman Architecture



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, French No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I double majored in History & Political Science for my undergrad, and now i'm finishing my grad in History