

23 year old man | Newark Valley, NY, USA | Seeking men 18-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Social Drinker
Looking for a serious relationship.

In his own words

Hi,Im a nice guy looking for an honest and kind partner. Im looking for another guy to love and have a serious relationship with,. Im not out of the closet yet, so my partner must be okay with that. My partner must be faithful , kind and open minded. I cant wait to meet you! feel free to message me!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Horses

I love my dog, annie. she is a Labrador retriever with a white coat.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Movie theaters, restaurants, coffee shops, clubs, bars

Favorite things

I Love Animals. coffee, my friends

For fun

I love catching a good movie, hanging out and having a cup of coffee with friends. I love to chat. I I'm a social drinker, but ill stop drinking if my partner wants it. I Love to go to small shops and antique stores to see what cool things i can find



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Im a cashier at a local supermarket right now, but i used to be in the US Army
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
White and of German decent
Faith: Other No preference
Im spiritual but not of any normal religion. I have my own spiritual views.
Languages: English, German English
Education: High school No preference
I'm a veteran, I wanted to make the military my career but things didn't work out, i got an honorable discharge and still don't know what i want to do in college.