
crys85dimey

29 year old woman | Martinsburg, WV, USA | Seeking men 25-47 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
Social Drinker
Honestly - new in town, hoping to meet someone and have fun.Not looking for a "buddy" if you know what I mean, just a friend then who knows!

In her own words

If your looking to find a "buddy"you call for one thing only - you might as well move to the next profile, :)! First off i dont know many people here, bc I'm new to the area. I have a 3 year old daughter who is my pride and joy! I'm a sweet woman, goofy and fun. I love doing for others and making people feel good about themselves, I love making someone smile :) I'm geeky and love to read. But I also love any/everything outdoors! I'm hoping to find a friend to have a good time with, that isnt just on here to hook up with a ton of girls. If your passionate, like who you are and what you do, have goals, and know what you like; I'd love to hear from you. I like men who treat their women the way they should be treated, rather it be a girlfriend, wife or just a friend, everyone (including men) deserve respect. And I dont believe in women hitting men either, the point I'm trying to make there is everyone says men shouldnt hit women, but i believe it goes both ways ;) also I find it attractive when someone who cares about and knows their priorities :) I've been divorced for nearly 3 years, and I still consider my ex a great friend. It didnt work: I married my best friend, and known him for forever (or so it seems) We have a beautiful 3 year daughter who is about to turn 4. We work with each others schedules and its nice bc both of us are still able to have a life outside of raising our amazing babygirl. We share custody, although I have her more often, because of his busy work schedule, I never asked for child support; I think women take advantage in these cases, and I am fully capable of supporting my daughter on my own. Not to say we dont help one another out in times of need, and money is tight; but that should go both ways in my opinion. Well enough about that, :) About me... I'm not into getting wasted all the time, although I do like the occasional night out and special occasions i.e weddings etc. I'm more of a sit at home and read a book when its not so nice out, and be outdoors most of my free time. If your into having a good time, not afraid of silent times (that awkward silence, it isnt always awkward, and its nice to just enjoy company in peace and quiet). And if your a good guy, respectful, trustworty friend and hard worker (I do not care about money, I only care if someone is motivated and enjoys earning things for themselves) oh, and like outdoor play, as well as indoor(movies, talking, laughing and getting to know one another) I would really like to meet you. You can see all the things I'm interested in in my profile. But really I'm looking for a friend to hang out and have a good time. Yes I would like to settle down and get married to the right man someday...but I dont jump into relationships fast ( I think that is all I was trying to say, and I just drug it out waayyy to long..)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I just moved here, but I enjoy Jim's, breakaways II, and a few hole in the wall bars with a good music and a juke box and fun people :)

College

Ashford University, Clinton, IA

Favorite things

I love cuddling up and watching a movie I've been waiting to see, or going out to the movies, I love the outdoors, fishing, camping, taking walks or four wheeling in trails, riding around on a bike for fun, I want to go rafting, I love horseback ridi

For fun

movies, books, sports (live baseball) football if I know the players, active fun activies outdoors. fourwheeling or hiking up trails, new places, driving around and relaxing to music, and concerts, mostly country and rock. Im easily amused ;)

Last read

Fifty shades of grey, ;) I think most women have, and it was awesome ;) current adult development and life assessment lol (required text)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I'm going to college online, I just started, and I am currently working at a warehouse distrobution center...waiting to graduate (3 and a half yrs from now) and become a regional human resource manager.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, Other White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in God, and I'm interested in religion, I enjoy learning about different religions and the belief people have and why. Currently I am learning about pragmatic mysticism. I dont judge people on their religion, and dont like being judged.
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Some college No preference
I dropped out of college before the end of my first year, at N.C. community college, I didnt know what I wanted at 18, and I started working full time, and decided to continue my education later down the road... never thought it would be at 27 tho