
stefRDmom

42 year old woman | Bentleyville, OH, USA | Seeking men 37-45 within 50 miles of Chesterland, OH

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Don't cry because it's over...SMILE because it happened.... Look to the positive side of everything

In her own words

I eat pizza with my hands and I don't reply to "winks". If you want to get to know me,email me. I will respond either way...If you're still interested after those confessions,read on I am driven and generally know what I want..but that doesnt mean I am not grateful for the surprises God has thrown at me. I genuinely enjoy my career and lead a balanced life. My children are my core. I am easy going and accept people unconditionally. I never let my personal goals infringe on other people's happiness. I enjoy nurturing as well as being pampered! I have been divorced for over 5 years. I have 2 wonderful children who keep me busy. My son is 12 and my daughter is 7. I pride myself on being independent and self-sufficient, however, no matter how fulfilled I am with my kids,career and friends,I now feel ready to venture out on this dating scene. I am a registered dietitian. I also have been teaching as adjunct faculty at Tri-C for about 12 years. I am fairly established in my profession. I enjoy being active and phsyically fit; other than my kids, I am most proud that I ran 2 marathons. I would like to be with someone who will share that interest with me, or at least support mine. I can be a little reserved at first, but people tell me once I get warmed up, you never know what will come out of my mouth. I have a good sense of humor; love to laugh and smile. I try to see the positive in any situation. I am generally relaxed, although there are several things I am passionate about. I am loyal and trustworthy, dependable and respectful, poised but playful. I am not looking for a man to fill a void in life, but rather share a life; to be friends and laugh, be a partner in crime. I appreciate honesty (and reciprocate at all times), a sense of humor and playfulness, a motivated man and one who accepts that (if things go well) I am a package deal.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Golf, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Sagittarius

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

we have a golden retriever and a cat I enjoy most animals.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy restaurants of all kinds, but italian is my fave. Most of my favorite hot spots include my children's extra curricular events ( I have to be honest) at least ath this point in my life. LOL

College

Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

Disney World, the beach, little things in life make me happy, the smell of garlic, belly laughs with my kids, a good genuine hug......

For fun

hanging out with friends, as well as alone time.Believe it or not,cleaning my house is fun to me. I am happy working out in the yard getting dirty as well as being in a gown with heels;as long as I am comfortable with who I am with

Last read

Your Best Life Now : 7 steps to living your full potential by Joel Osteen



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Administrative Dietitian
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Irish, german
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Bachelor Degree from Ohio Unversity in Dietetics and Community Nutrition; board certified specialist in gerontological nutrition