
vsamar86

28 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 100 miles of Boynton Beach, FL

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'2" (157cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Life gives you all the resources you need to become successful. It's all up to you on how you choose to use them.

In her own words

Hmmmm... Where to start? I am actually a very easy going person. I hate drama! It's absolutely unnecessary when there's a line of open communication. I am not the type of person that likes to go to a bar or club, and expect to meet the man of my dreams. I'm actually kind of reserved so it's generally harder to meet guys, which is really why the club scene doesn't work for me. However, I am fun when the situation calls for it. I love to go to the beach, because I find it's the best way to relax. I am loyal, trustworthy, smart, but above all super respectful. I am looking for someone that has the same qualities, but who is also spontaneous, faithful, a friend first, loves to travel, and most importantly someone who will treat me right.

Her interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs, Other

I have taken back custody of my bichon who was with my parents for the last 5 years. I also own a rabbit. I know weird, but he's my crazy little rabbit. I love my animals!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love to travel pretty much anywhere. Since Orlando and Miami are within reasonable distance, every so often I'll go to either city.

College

Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

I like to keep busy. I recently bought a house so a lot of my time and energy goes into that. I like to wind down by going to the beach, or catching up on some of my favorite shows. Sometimes when I want time to myself I'll grab my kindle and escape.

For fun

I'm a huge sports fan! So I love to go to different sports events, depending the time of the year and what sports are in season. Living in South Florida we have plenty of options year round.

Last read

It's been a while since I have read a good book. So if anyone has any good suggestions, I'll take them. I like mysteries, suspense, thrillers, and young adult fiction.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm Colombian from both parents, but if I trace my ancestry a little further back, you could say I'm a mutt all around.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
I am Christian, but do not believe I have to go to church to be a true Christian.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BA in Political Science and a minor in International Economics