
dex4429

31 year old woman | Jessup, MD, USA | Seeking men 29-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
I'll tell you later
Drink:
I'll tell you later
Wookin' pa nub...

In her own words

I am a hard working woman with big dreams and a vivid imagination. I'm currently working towards making my dreams into plans, thus my reality. I plan on crossing a number off my bucket list (for lack of a less cliché term) this year by making a surfing trip down to Costa Rica. I'm a warm weather girl. I love the sun, ocean and the beach. I am a true believer that Vitamin D does a number for your body and your soul! I would love to learn how to longboard/skateboard. I don't think I was created for cold weather, but if it's going to be cold I will make the best of it, that's how I got into snowboarding. I am also looking to get into to cross fit. My job keeps me very busy and can be, at times, exhausting. Yes, I am an ER nurse and I have a weird schedule but I love perfecting the skills of my profession and I believe from my life experiences, I am especially keen to dealing with people in crisis situations. I love clean eating, healthy cooking, home renovation and décor. I have a natural aesthetic eye. I have been drawing and painting since I was a kid, and although I haven't had much time for it lately, art has always been an outlet for me. I love organizing (maybe a little too much) but it's fantastic! I appreciate a good pun. I'm clever and quick witted yet I can have the sense of humor of a 13 year old boy. I LOVE stupid humor and comedies. I can spend a healthy chunk of time watching stupid (yet totally awesome!) YouTube videos. My life hasn't been easy. I've been through more than most people who are twice my age. It has made me appreciate my life and work hard towards my goals. My family means the world to me. I love doting on my niece and appreciate how she draws our family closer. I am a unique individual. I want to be appreciated, respected and loved. I want someone to appreciate, respect and love in return. I am a strong woman and I am looking for an equally strong man. Are you up for the challenge?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I like Dogs



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: I'll tell you later No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
ER Nurse
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference