
lizx4

39 year old woman | Noblesville, IN, USA | Seeking men 32-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Successful, intelligent woman seeking male who can keep up.

In her own words

Venturing onto this online dating arena seems to be quite sketchy. I have found that men like to keep things simple, and to the point with any information. I am not sure what is more important when looking at profiles.....what a person is looking for, or about the person. It should be equal, but together can make or brake any interest. About me: I am an intelligent, attractive, independent woman who is active and health conscious. I enjoy company as much as my time alone to bask in the sunshine in a comfy spot with a good read. I love to cook, and experience new cuisines dining out or experimenting in the kitchen with a glass of wine. My lifestyle is very kid-friendly, and I do expose my children to a variety of activities. I am a single parent, and the kids come first. My match needs understand that children don't come with contracts, and plans can not always be set in stone or adhere to concrete definitions. Flexibility is important. That being said, I do also need "grown-up" time, and enjoy intimate conversation over dinner, or a fun night out dancing to a cover band.! My favorite place in the world is the beach. In a pinch, any body of water will suffice. My personality is very optimistic, with a witty sense of humor. Dull and dumb will not keep me captivated. Looking for: Intelligent, stable, respectful, active, and healthy guy. Using punctuation, capital letters, and proper grammar in conversation is highly preferred. If you have met the criteria so far, you have passed up 95% of the competition out there. If looking for a fun loving companion to hang out with, and must like kids, say hello! I hold high expectations and standards for myself, and expect a match to do the same. I love to have fun, and have the ability to savor whatever opportunity comes my way and make it interesting. I do cherish my friends and family and enjoy company in a comfortable setting to chat, and relax. Life is short, so I believe in not wasting a minute! Happiness can be found anywhere, I just am looking for the right person to share the adventure with.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Golf, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local dining, and outdoor current events Along the canal downtown Forest park, Conner Prarie, and other kid spots are my regular hang outs

College

Bradley University, Peoria, IL

Favorite things

Cooking, travel, exploring, and creativity. I am enthusiastic about any authentic cuisine, and will try anything new once. I love to be outdoors- and the beach is my utopia!

For fun

Go find a super cover band and dance the night away. Curl up with a good book. Create some tastey cuisine and enjoy in good campany with a glass or two of vino.

Last read

Sunday paper, medical journals, misc mags to thumb through.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Background / Values
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
t.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral